• LFC: Structural problems

* The Keeper nuh good

* Henderson is not the ultimate defensive midfielder ,he leaves too much space between the defenders.

*Firmino is firing blanks,why not give Sturry a start.

All this lies on the head of a soft coach who isnt ruthless enough to make decisions like a Benitez,Mourinho,Conte and Pepp.

Sort it out Klopp or pay the price of the Trinity !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

* X
    *maybe
    *He got one/and the season is long- CL Tuesday
    Last edited by Peter R; September 23, 2017, 03:15 PM.

Glad yuh see it my way,tell Pauly anuh di money,The newcastle match we have next worries me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The "X" is my opinion about the goalie nuh good. Mignolet has been doing the job! Fnatastic anticipation on the penalty today. The second goal was defence not covering Vardy! maybe could have had a stronger hand, but, defence in front of him has to do its job too. I didn't see the first goal they scored. I only saw the second half.

Anyway, where have we seen this "calling out" the manager before? SMH. Give the man time to do his thing. He needs a better back line, and that might mean money come January depending how this half goes.

Of course it's money,65 million pounds have been set aside for Vanjik.Klopp has been given as much time as Mourinho and Conte,excuse me for 1st holding him to their fans standard and 2nd expecting something tangible in return.

The trinity.

Pool has two problems, the obvious one is its shaky defense and the other is your seeming beyond reproach striking force isn't as efficient as your lowly opponents'.
            Pool wins if it wins the shot conversion stats.

Mingolet× saved yuh blouse and skirt tiday.

Yu need to shut yuh clappers.

All Liverpool need to do is sort out their defense. Liverpool have good striking power. Some games they will score 4 but the defense is not standing up. Some games are tough and you have to fight it out. Mane, Courtinho, Sturidge, Firminho and the new winger is a good strike force.

What you mean Henderson leave space between defense? You mean between midfield and defense? If he is then that is the coach's job to either tell him to stay back or put someone else out there. Maybe selling Sackho wasn't a wise move especially without replacement.

Mingolet× saved yuh blouse and skirt tiday.

Yu need to shut yuh clappers.
                  LOL!!! It is truly amazing how daft this fellow is. Truly. If you recall how he was "me and Klopp", "Klopp dis" "Klopp dat" etc.etc. etc. and now...a few signs of the reality of not having a deep enough squad which will always slap you in the face when you have a European campaign and the squeaky wheel dem a mek nize. LOL!!! And dem wonda why me call him Reek'y. LOL!!! Frickin' turncoat twit.

HL - do you watch Game of Thrones? Reek is the traitor...in case you didn't know. And for his crime, dem cut off him balls and call him Reek. Sound like summady we know? LOL!!!

Yuh fascination with my balls is well documented...1st it was leather boots and whip to this.

Yuh nuh normal at all

Yuh fascination with my balls is well documented...1st it was leather boots and whip to this.

Yuh nuh normal at all
                      LOL!!! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee ... REEK!!!! This is another example of your inability to comprehend reality. And how can anyone be fascinated with something that does not exist??? LOL!!!! Traitor - you get what the duck get. Hug it up and go fin' Rafa - him a wait pon you Reek'y.

How you know my balls dont exist ?

Yuh nuh righted ?

Beg to differ, he is paid to do a job just like his 10 teammates, saving a side is exclusively DeGea's..
                          Divine intervention came from someone who isn't on Pool's payroll(well as far as I know), the happy flag raising lineman, because of him, Leicester was robbed a legitimate goal.I wonder what would be the mood of the rats had the game ended 3-3?

How you know my balls dont exist ?

Yuh nuh righted ?
                            Ha ha ha...REEK watch game of thrones and see what happened to your balls!!! LOL!!!! Unless dem a lie pon de show...you no gats none!!!! It mussi a hide di same place as you brains!!! Ha ha ha... Reek'y Reek'y Reek'y... you are a sad little man.

And yuh say mi live in an alternate universe,yuh a watch movie and a fantasize bout my balls,worse yet,yuh convince dem cut off,suh mi nuh ave none ?

Yuh righted claffy.