Rocky...no one, absolutely no one tells me what to say:
I phrase my views and statements as I see fit.
If you did not like what I have stated above, dat is your bizniz. Not mine.
Stap eyejacking mi post.
TIA
Klopp: Salt in the wounds !
You should say fellow Jamaican, the question now is has anyone ever sat in front of you..?
Tan deh!
Leave a comment:
Marin, yuh ever sit in a stadium and there are two or three Jamaicans sitting behind you.......?
....hope you get the fREEKing point i am making....
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by HL View PostGet ready for another busss asss from the same team on Saturday.
Mi ax mi boss fi de day off fi watch dat game.
Rafa is nexxx.
A feel it for Paul and Peter though.
Leave a comment:
Get ready for another busss asss from the same team on Saturday.
Mi ax mi boss fi de day off fi watch dat game.
Rafa is nexxx.
A feel it for Paul and Peter though.
Leave a comment:
Look at the bright side, at least we will be spared from the ghoulish sights, no longer will people be deddd,deddd,deddd.
Though I doubt Pool will have even a slight pulse comes the end of the season.
Leave a comment:
Klavan is a defensive utility player , the only way you play him is if the 1st and 2nd 11(C.B) is out injured.
I am worried by Klopp's choices, Wenger like.
Leave a comment:
Klopp has to prove he is as ruthless as Benitez, Mourinho ,Fergie etc,they know how to squeeze players like OJ and discard the peel, to get the winning formula.This fren fren thing Klopp a try put inna LFC has its limits,when it comes to discarding players who kiss his ass, he finds it hard.
http://www.chroniclelive.co.uk/sport...-band-13645018
Leave a comment:
Klopp: Salt in the wounds !
Sako and Sakho; now there's an unlikely match-winning combination.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4tA6YaMA6
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...rth-round.htmlTags: None
Leave a comment: