• Paul Marin
    replied
    Ansa di question football dunce !
    Answer the question? Ha ha - okay? Keep chanting your pipe dream...don't let facts get in your way. Idiot. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Fine at what cost,no plan A, B or C with 65 million to spend.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    He made a "tough" decision with Sakho...isn't that what you say he can't do? just asking!

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    How can you say I am eye-jacking your post if your argument is the right to say whatever, are you the only person with such entitlement?
    Besides, I am not telling you what to say,I am addressing what was said.
    You did say: "You should say...", just saying...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Ansa di question football dunce !

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    LOL!!! Eedyat, FSG OUT is what you fools should be saying. But you have never understood that because you too fool.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    That's why yuh a bawl for the 1 billion dollar budget from fsg and a twist up yuh mouth bout Klopp aguh tun it around?

How can he do both without yuh billion dollar budget,without getting more with less?

Yuh and yuh twist up tongue, seek the Trinity hypocryte!

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    And so it begins...jes' waitin' fi hear the "Klopp Out" orchestra...volume soon tun up.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    .....................yess...

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Well I always knew that your skin was very thick but I guess Rocky's jab, or was that an uppercut, connected.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Jangle, yuh nuh see RockY a friggg wid me.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    A shame: Klopp

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articl...palace-4200347

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Aiiieee yuh touch-es eeh.....

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Marin, yuh ever sit in a stadium and there are two or three Jamaicans sitting behind you.......?

....hope you get the fREEKing point i am making....
    LOL!! Too many times.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    How can you say I am eye-jacking your post if your argument is the right to say whatever, are you the only person with such entitlement?
    Besides, I am not telling you what to say,I am addressing what was said.

Leave a comment: