Klopp: Salt in the wounds !
Originally posted by Sir X View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
That's why yuh a bawl for the 1 billion dollar budget from fsg and a twist up yuh mouth bout Klopp aguh tun it around?
How can he do both without yuh billion dollar budget,without getting more with less?
Yuh and yuh twist up tongue, seek the Trinity hypocryte!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
LOL!!! Eedyat, FSG OUT is what you fools should be saying. But you have never understood that because you too fool."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Ansa di question football dunce !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostHow can you say I am eye-jacking your post if your argument is the right to say whatever, are you the only person with such entitlement?
Besides, I am not telling you what to say,I am addressing what was said.Peter R
Fine at what cost,no plan A, B or C with 65 million to spend.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAnsa di question football dunce !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostFine at what cost,no plan A, B or C with 65 million to spend."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
But yuh really nah say a ting,your issue seems more personal than about the club business.
Yuh nuh think it's time yuh get over how mi assasinate yuh and duss yuh out.
Claffy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostBut yuh really nah say a ting,your issue seems more personal than about the club business.
Yuh nuh think it's time yuh get over how mi assasinate yuh and duss yuh out.
Claffy.
* The Keeper nuh good -
- easy to blame the keeper when the defense is the real problem. You clearly have no f-ing idea what a "good" keeper is - 47% penalty save percentage...yeah...him nuh good
* Henderson is not the ultimate defensive midfielder ,he leaves too much space between the defenders
Typical comment from an armchair quarterback. His value is not that of a macherano or a makelele...his value is in creating chances AS WELL as defending. There is a trade off, but what you don't understand - because you are a football eedyat - is that the system played by Klopp calls for SIX attackers, not FIVE. Don't worry - it's over your head.
*Firmino is firing blanks,why not give Sturry a start.
Not worth discussing. You don't know his reasons and form is always going to ebb and flow. The decision is much more complex than your simplistic calculus could ever understand, and he surely is not sharing it with an ass like you.
* [Klopp is a "soft coach" not ruthless like a Benitez,Mourinho,Conte and Pepp.]
Okay. So now Klopp is soft. LOL!!! Reek, please leave the studio, you are a convicted traitor and an idiot to boot."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Suh yuh really ave nothing fi say,leff di football argument alone ClaffyTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSuh yuh really ave nothing fi say,leff di football argument alone Claffy
REEK'Y-PEP-MOURINHO data ah de Trinity u a talk bout!!! LOL!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Why yuh say Klopp nuh good ,and Pepp ,Mourinho is better?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!