just check the record and you will see they look similar between Rodgers and Klopp.
"Liverpool have not improved since Jurgen Klopp arrived"
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou are an idiot ! Klopp is proving one thing,he isnt adaptable,his pursuit on Van Dijk proves this,he is willing to spend 60 million on a player ,with no plan B for a Koulibaly ,Bonucci,Gidion or Boateng ,all these are valued in that range.Lets not forget Sahko who begged for a 2nd chance ,worth half the price.
Football dunce FSG did open the cheque book,Klopp bought whom he deemed necessary and cut whom he deemed not.He had no plan B,DUNCE !
Klopp gave Van Dijk his word,he will come back for him in Jan and that he will do that.Klopp has alot to answer for ,for 1 ,why let Sahko go and it will be asked the more we slide or remain stagnant.At what cost KLOPP,WHAT A COST !
Football Dunce its not a money issue.Klopp ead tuff like fi yuh !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
DWL....Actually, with yestiday's loss, Klopp's record is now worse than Moyes' at ManU.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well for me it reinforces the point that I was making from day one, Sir X is not intractable , and that is a good thing.
It also places things into proper context, his priority is Pool and not the manager, if anything we should consider the likelihood he would turn on Rafa too..
Originally posted by Rockman View PostWell for me it reinforces the point that I was making from day one, Sir X is not intractable , and that is a good thing.
It also places things into proper context, his priority is Pool and not the manager, if anything we should consider the likelihood he would turn on Rafa too.."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostDWL....Actually, with yestiday's loss, Klopp's record is now worse than Moyes' at ManU."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A nuh like him even gave Rodgers a chance. He has been cursing the man from day one and even now. X is a hater for no reason to some people.
Just like Karl on Fuller, Nandi, Sanchez etc.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You need to catch up on GOT. ReeX a plot a Ramsey...erm I mean a Rafa return to Lillypool.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou need to catch up on GOT. ReeX a plot a Ramsey...erm I mean a Rafa return to Lillypool."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
GOT gets better when you re-watch it.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostGOT gets better when you re-watch it."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365