• "Liverpool have not improved since Jurgen Klopp arrived"

Oh Sh!t....................

Former England striker Alan Shearer has said Liverpool have made no significant headway under Jurgen Klopp since the German replaced Brendan Rodgers as the Merseyside club's manager in 2015.
    Rodgers was sacked with Liverpool struggling at both ends of the pitch and Klopp's appointment was seen as something of a coup for Liverpool's owners, the Boston-based Fenway Sports Group.
    Klopp's success over seven years at Borussia Dortmund made him one of Europe's most sought after managers, but with Liverpool struggling defensively, former Newcastle United captain Shearer said he was no better than his predecessor.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4t90iVWdS
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oh Sh!t....................

Former England striker Alan Shearer has said Liverpool have made no significant headway under Jurgen Klopp since the German replaced Brendan Rodgers as the Merseyside club's manager in 2015.
    Rodgers was sacked with Liverpool struggling at both ends of the pitch and Klopp's appointment was seen as something of a coup for Liverpool's owners, the Boston-based Fenway Sports Group.
    Klopp's success over seven years at Borussia Dortmund made him one of Europe's most sought after managers, but with Liverpool struggling defensively, former Newcastle United captain Shearer said he was no better than his predecessor.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4t90iVWdS
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Anybody hear from X? Oh wait ... him busy ...

Who is X?

Is that the same person as Sir X ?

Leicester 2-0 LFC... 81'

I have told Reek before, until LFC and FSG start to spend loads of $, we are going to be on a tail chasing expedition. Him ago seh...coach dis, coach dat, BR fek up we club, blah, blah, blah...but until FSG buss open the checkbook AND BY A FLIKIN DEFENCE , my side will be in the wilderness.

Relax, you have Coutinho!

Claffy

You are an idiot ! Klopp is proving one thing,he isnt adaptable,his pursuit on Van Dijk proves this,he is willing to spend 60 million on a player ,with no plan B for a Koulibaly ,Bonucci,Gidion or Boateng ,all these are valued in that range.Lets not forget Sahko who begged for a 2nd chance ,worth half the price.

Football dunce FSG did open the cheque book,Klopp bought whom he deemed necessary and cut whom he deemed not.He had no plan B,DUNCE !

Klopp gave Van Dijk his word,he will come back for him in Jan and that he will do that.Klopp has alot to answer for ,for 1 ,why let Sahko go and it will be asked the more we slide or remain stagnant.At what cost KLOPP,WHAT A COST !

Football Dunce its not a money issue.Klopp ead tuff like fi yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I guess you know that Reek is hard fi ded.

Rafa !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh well There is always League, FA Cup and Championship LFC

His name is Theon, and HL please note he saved Sa___from Ram___ .
                    Anyway how did the Ox perform as a starter.?
                    Wenger out:::
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Lol!

Wooiiieee me belly button
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is like Pee a look company and Claffy happy fi join im

you nuh see we sell u bad English overrated player who

Wenger say will be a star. Wenger for the last couple years hit and miss with players evaluations. Our same coach who refused to buy back Fabregas.
                            Stubbornly plays none performers.
                            Wenger Out.
                            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Hehehe