...is lame.

Glad wi didden teck im.

<--------- not celebrating his mishap.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/41251055

What are you celebrating if not......

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I just love the search feature on this site.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Didden teck him is vastly diffrant fram couda neva get him.

Mourinho will probably start Fellain or Herrera.
        I would have made three changes,Henrikh would become a midfielder,Young would be at right wing,and Rasford would be paired with Lukaku up top.

Break a leg against Watford tomorrow.

You would think the team finishing last season at 6th place would be the England team with the poorest showing in the CL so far,the secret has to do with Man U redefining the fourth position.
          We are making a fool of Pool.

.....and that's all I have to say about that.....

Manchester City left-back Benjamin Mendy is set for a prolonged spell on the sidelines due to a knee injury, with manager Pep Guardiola saying the problem is worse than initially anticipated.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well I have something to say to the grave digger...

Manchester City have confirmed Benjamin Mendy has suffered a ruptured ACL and will require surgery on his right knee.

good thing we have danillo...he will do until big ben is back in december...

.....we will be fine BTop.

Look we we started in that position in the CL. Delph.
                    Last edited by HL; September 28, 2017, 09:07 PM.

Rocky yuh need fi whispa yuh mechages eena the the grave digger ears.......

Manchester City striker Sergio Aguero has reportedly suffered broken ribs after the Argentine forward was involved in a car crash in Amsterdam on Thursday night.

Reports in Argentina said Aguero, who was in Holland to attend a concert of Colombian singer-songwriter Maluma, was riding in a taxi when the vehicle crashed into a pole. City later confirmed their striker had 'sustained injuries' during the incident.

As soon as he is finished shoveling.
                        It may be moot point.

Rocky yuh need fi whispa yuh mechages eena the the grave digger ears.......

Manchester City striker Sergio Aguero has reportedly suffered broken ribs after the Argentine forward was involved in a car crash in Amsterdam on Thursday night.

Reports in Argentina said Aguero, who was in Holland to attend a concert of Colombian singer-songwriter Maluma, was riding in a taxi when the vehicle crashed into a pole. City later confirmed their striker had 'sustained injuries' during the incident.
                          Looks like Pogba injury is worse than thought.

...sometimes you haffi tek serious things tun laugh.

This thread is getting real funny.

He who laughs last laughs best