Stoke- 2 Man Fool-2: Figured out for the world to see

• Stoke- 2 Man Fool-2: Figured out for the world to see

How to get a beating ! What happened today on LFC part,was a travesty of justice,NO ATTEMPT TO PLAY THE BALL WITH HIS HANDS by the city keeper,he went in with his head.

http://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/...ane-852016.jpg

http://cdn.images.express.co.uk/img/...701/284216.jpg

He should have been given a red card for putting ,Mane foot a risk!That said after that Klopp mismanaged the game.

The season is young,Nuff said.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Go siddung and keep quiet.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

He was out of the 18,leading with his head for a ball 15ft in the air,madness.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe Mane's mere presence in proximity of the halfway line would empower his defenders to play better.
        The substitutions Klopp made are questionable, you should at the very least agree they did not achieve the desired effects.
        7th place sounds just about right.
        Your overrated Pool now has City hitching up on Man U.
        A red card can be appealed.

That said after that Klopp mismanaged the game........isnt that good enough in reference to your query ......you should at the very least agree they did not achieve the desired effects.

Oops, my bad.

I don't think Klopp mismanaged; I think (my opinion which is purely speculative) that Klopp had conceded victory, and was not even trying to draw the game. Having lost Mane, and with Coutinho forming the fool, he decided to pull the three players he did (Firmino, Wijnaldum, and Salah) because we have a CL match on Wednesday and then we play again on Saturday.

While the priority is the league, he also had to be practical. Suh mi seeit!

Ending the game with only ten players occurs, straight red,two yellow cards,or injury.It could happen Wednesday (a more unforgiving occasion), you prepare your team for all manner of situations.

When Mane was red carded , Klopp should have slipped ,Gini into the defensive midfield to shield/ cover Klavan (specifically), as we saw he got burned when any ball came through that middle- too slow , Klopp had Henderson and Can to choose from if he didnt like Gini, but he did slot Can in the middle,not to shield/cover Klavan ,why sub so early esp the two that can burn you for pace .He should have kept Salah on , if any sub it should have been the OX for a defensive midfielder- tough call here but it would be Henderson for me.

Klopp just gave up, it had me perplexed.The priority was to win or draw with a goal down.

Really how he spared the three stooges from anguish by demoralizing the seven players remaining players plus the substitutes.

When Mane was red carded , Klopp should have slipped ,Gini into the defensive midfield to shield/ cover Klavan (specifically), as we saw he got burned when any ball came through that middle- too slow , Klopp had Henderson and Can to choose from if he didnt like Gini, but he did slot Can in the middle,not to shield/cover Klavan ,why sub so early esp the two that can burn you for pace .He should have kept Salah on , if any sub it should have been the OX for a defensive midfielder- tough call here but it would be Henderson for me.

Klopp just gave up, it had me perplexed.The priority was to win or draw with a goal down.
                      Why do i get the feeling thst if you were a coach....you would win all your games.

Me too Hl,and thanks for the compliment.

blah blah blah blah.....not interested.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How to get a beating ! What happened today on LFC part,was a travesty of justice,NO ATTEMPT TO PLAY THE BALL WITH HIS HANDS by the city keeper,he went in with his head.
                            Do you think for a minute that *maybe* that was because he was outside the 18? Or do you think the keeper can play with his hands anywhere on the park? LOL! Klown. Stop being stupid (tuff - me know)...you are exposing your joy at City's victory too easily with this SHAM of indigence. Dyam turncoat!