Manuligans

• Manuligans

We should be using the 4-4-2 formation, most of our attacks are from the flanks(no advantage..), I would take Herrera(sp) off, switch Rasford to right wing,and bring Martial to play left wing.
    Fellaini is the next sub,that tall fellow Crouch will likely figure.
    Darmian looks suspect going forward,at least Jones is keeping his own.
    Haltime Stoke 1- 1Man U
    Last edited by Rockman; September 9, 2017, 01:35 PM.

We should be using the 4-4-2 formation, most of our attacks are from the flanks(no advantage..), I would take Herrera(sp) off, switch Rasford to right wing,and bring Martial to play left wing.
    Fellaini is the next sub,that tall fellow Crouch will likely figure.
    Darmian looks suspect going forward,at least Jones is keeping his own.
    Haltime Stoke 1- 1Man U
    Stoke knows how not to lose to MU at home.

Stokes is such a friggingly difficult side to beat. They are probably the toughest of the mid table teams.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It got away(so to speak)from Man U,I think having Martial and Rasford on the flanks would have been enough.
        Not sure what Mourinho intended on accoplishing when he took off Rasford only to later bring on Lingard.
        Why start Herrera against Stoke when Pogba and Matic are more than capable of controling the midfield?

We have a match on Tuesday and 6 matches in 22 days. He has to start the rotation. Beating Stokes at their home is no easy task.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015