So how comes mi nuh hear nutten

• So how comes mi nuh hear nutten

bout France on here? Lazie it seems s if Luxembourg dam up France and make them shallow. Nothing to worry about; WC is about 10 months away and Dembele didn't play (rhyme intended). Further more Mbappe has time to learn off Neymar.

France has time to get their affairs in order hence they can burn the book of excuses on national TV in June 2018

France is for real King Jawge.

Mexico, Belgium, Japan, Iran and Russia have so far qualified.

France will undoubtedly qualify.

Yes, theirvladt game ended in a draw....but i like what I see.

Seems like you giving Brazil the World Cup tikle areddy.

Football is a funny game as you well know.

How could I give title to Brazil? There exists a school of thought on Ytube that Brazil is equal to Norway (seeing that Brazil drew most times with Norway and beat them once) hence Brasil will get 6 from Germany. Ah well, it's easy to see why the Mayweather/Mcgregor you know what let me stop

Oh yes man France is a juggernaut (that's if you listen to the marketing agents) anyway I'm not here to rain on anyone's parade. I guess Brasil is the only minnow in town woieeee.

bout France on here? Lazie it seems s if Luxembourg dam up France and make them shallow. Nothing to worry about; WC is about 10 months away and Dembele didn't play (rhyme intended). Further more Mbappe has time to learn off Neymar.

France has time to get their affairs in order hence they can burn the book of excuses on national TV in June 2018
        France did everything but score, I think they had 30+ shots in that game. Luxembourg rejoiced at the end of the game as if they had qualified ... I had to verify via soccernet to ensure I didn't miss something.

Don't laugh at the French ... they have depth.

France is for real King Jawge.

Mexico, Belgium, Japan, Iran and Russia have so far qualified.

France will undoubtedly qualify.

Yes, theirvladt game ended in a draw....but i like what I see.

Seems like you giving Brazil the World Cup tikle areddy.

Football is a funny game as you well know.
          Mek JAwge gwaan. How many of us gave Brazil the previous world cup then we saw what Germany did.

Understood, hence I will remain solo with Brasil. No problem

Lazie, i too think Luxenbourg had qualified for second place...after watching their celebration.

Then i saw the group standings. That draw was indeed a big victory for them.