Just came from the game we lost 2-0 . Still a work in progress.
Sloppy mistakes
Originally posted by OJ View PostJust came from the game we lost 2-0 . Still a work in progress."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tell im tek out im personal bias when im drap it pan di site.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Exactly,I will tell you when I am,full disclosure!Some man post like their opinions are facts,right Sass.
Thank yuh sah.Last edited by Sir X; September 3, 2017, 07:30 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
How can he take out his personal bias? He can limit it but......- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Full disclosure ! By saying I am biased against or it didn't look to me ,or from my point of view ,etc etc, instead of( fact is).... he had a good or bad game etc etc.
A hope yuh learn something.Yuh know OJ nuh like gi di school boy system.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
you never ask for full disclosure before. Now that is different. He can still be biased but just disclosure it. LOL!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh shouldn't have to ask.Thats what makes your word credible.e.g yuh leff out the ( FACT IS) when you are giving your opinion.
Just give it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
unlike you eeeh. Your statements are usually facts and not opinions so mi did a fi wonder if you understand what not been bias mean.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
There are bright spots. Very impressed with the pace in the overall team. We started with a good goal scoring chance from a long ball to the right midfielder who did well to cut in leaving his defender but then went for the hero ball when he had two players waiting at the top of the box for the easy cut back. We got turned over building out of the back when Jermain Taylor played a short pass to Binns that was picked off by Jr. Houilett and then compounded by Taylor who did not closed him down effectively and allow him or pick an easy driven ground ball to the back post for an easy tap in. If that was not good enough we did the same thing a few minutes later to go down two , albeit different actors.
Binns is a good player but looked tentative and needs to play quicker in his thought and execution at this level. Overall we did not deal with the Canadian midfield overload well. Junior Houilett would often drop in the midfield in the Canadian build up and he ran havoc and was the best player on the park.
We did not release lawerence enough although it was on all game, the #7 who came in showed something and overall the unit is not bad. Very poor display from Vishnull Harris , not what I expected from him. Grandison is useful and there is talent but we missed Mattocks and Owayne Gordon.
Attendance was about 21,000 with good Jamaican support in their romai gear.
Btw strong performance from Lowe he will be in the big leagues if he keeps it up..Last edited by OJ; September 4, 2017, 12:37 PM.