Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Seems something communication could solved. Now if the sponsors give money to be shared equally why would you not if the stipulation is that no team can actually play in the league without being a member. Blames on both side.. maybe it's time Andrew price and Eddie yhem move on as I think it's a long running issue between Pow and them
Powell seems to have problem with them but his withdrawal was premature and the PLCA feel that if they are no longer a part of the organization, why should split the money with them? If they did other teams would simple go that way and you had no organization and thus no sponsorship.
Yes I saw carvel Stewart on sports max seems like something that can be solve by reasonable heads. It simple this is the red stripe money if it's to be distributed evenly. Now if mbu pull out but still play they are fulfilling their obligations so either you set their money aside but it would not be wise to redistribute it. MBU is owed just south of 4mil.
Mobay can't have it both ways. If they withdrew then it is on themselves to get their own sponsorship. It was a bad move by Mobay United if they didn't have sponsors lined up.
That's not what happen as I understand it.. MBU withdrew and the admin says you cannot do so and play in the league. The Jff intervene and said they could so they did then the Jff said they had to be a member of the association so they came n but the plca or whatever is call prorated their share based on the time they were out of the association. Now the issues from a legal pov is that mbu would have honored all the obligations of the marketing principal which is red stripe the title sponsor so how can carvel and him friend dem eat the man money. It should have. Even set aside.
The only reason why Mobay will get anything is because PLCA can't take them to court, the international football rule doesn't allow that.
What is the role of the plca? Does each club have membership and representation? If so how did they or let me put it bluntly how Raymond Price And cavel decide to redistribute 4 million ear matked to mbu without consultation?
Hehe ,well said OJ, yuh sound like mi, talk di tings hombre.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.