Saw highlights of the French team yesterday....

• Saw highlights of the French team yesterday....

...player pool DEEPPP!

Pity they have to put Mbappe at PSG to learn ball science off Neymar.

How much will he learn by summer? Don't tell me that boxing has now crept into football

Pity they have to put Mbappe at PSG to learn ball science off Neymar.

How much will he learn by summer? Don't tell me that boxing has now crept into football
      I just don't understand that transfer by Monaco. They allowed the youngster to go there on loan when more than one club was willing to pay for him. What if he should pick up an injury and PSG no longer wants him?

him yung an fass . Ah kick run balla nutten nah do him. That's just the agreement until next summer (right now PSG can't spend big again due to FIFA). He wanted Real so Zidane could teach him ball science. IMO he should know all that already (since he poses on the big stage).

I think it is a wise move by Monaco, how can you better last season's performance given you have parted ways with a few instrumental players..,he has a better chance of at least retaining his value there, besides, Monaco reserves the right to keep him if life without the ace striker proves miserable.

Dis yute Dembelle gwaan mek Messi ir Suarez get de Golden Boot Award.

If you say so on Dembelle, I guess he has no use for the Golden boot my my look at the time

Oh Btw I see Mbappe as a faster version of Lukaku. Not hating on him if he can make money fine but to me he is not what they are hyping him for.

You are such a show-off,fine, he is miles behind Neymar as it pertains to scoring goals,etc, and that means everything, but Barca might just pull it off.
              Jesus isn't even 1/3 the player Neymar is, everyone has MUCH work to do, Jawge.

Boss Son of man is different from Neymar. Did you see the header he scored against Boro. Did you see how he set up Coutinho to score? Watch the Selecao 1970 and see who did the exact play. Jesus is at 75% (and this is majority of players 100%). Watch the documentary where his coach spoke to him about flicks and tricks at an early age. Son of man has flicks and tricks but he is not ready to use them. Look at Paulhino in the 18? When's the last time you seen Paulinho danced through so many players?

Jesus has it boss and you will see it but not until summer maybe

Jawge, if you are the coach of Brazil, and you are forced to pick only one, who would you leave behind?
                  There are reasons to believe that Jesus will one day be the player Neymar is.

The French looks berry good and they currently have the most expensive players in the world. What a way how the Dutch have fallen down the football ladder. Football is a cycle. Belgium got a Manning Cup side and duly spanked them. But damn the Belgium squad is glittering.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015