• Rooney DUI

http://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-merseyside-41123148

In fairness to him, he played for Manu** and Everton...that would "drive" anyone to "drink". Jes' sayin'. Good luck Mr. Rooney. You're rich, so you will get away with it.

This darn World is forever changing,we were strongly against abortion but our feelings have tapered down significantly because it became legal,HL was strongly against weed but once the US did a 180 degree, the same mind altering weed became accepted,and now you are telling me achieving unparallel success is stressful.
      My guess is Pool players are the patrons getting booted out off bars each night at closing time.
      Rooney is resilient, all that hatred from Pool fans did nothing by way of preventing him from being far more successful than the one or two(literally)Pool players with claims of having an illustrious career you can muster up..
      Good luck in your pursuit of again making the top four.

Not everyone can handle leaving MU.

This darn World is forever changing,we were strongly against abortion but our feelings have tapered down significantly because it became legal,HL was strongly against weed but once the US did a 180 degree, the same mind altering weed became accepted,and now you are telling me achieving unparallel success is stressful.
          My guess is Pool players are the patrons getting booted out off bars each night at closing time.
          Rooney is resilient, all that hatred from Pool fans did nothing by way of preventing him from being far more successful than the one or two(literally)Pool players with claims of having an illustrious career you can muster up..
          Good luck in your pursuit of again making the top four.

It simple... is just an example of another mistake he's made. Paul jus' a try help him out wid de defence! Unuh ungrateful sah! LOL

Whe Rockman deh?? LOL :Woooiieeee mi belly! Rocky, your input is needed for dis one!!!