Stephenson :Looking my vote for JFF president

• Stephenson :Looking my vote for JFF president

Just heard him on TVJ,with a manifesto hijacking most of my points.

* A national player philosophy
    * Up grade in coaching to international standards

OJ he presented his manifesto with BIG BIZNIZ behind him.I thought you said they dont do that ,hehe things are changing,as I said we as stakeholders must demand change.

I emailed this part 1 to 6, to every media outlet and the JFF ,it seems as if ,it has landed or we have people from the JFF/football world that keenly follow this yapping site.

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...building-2022/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stephenson:The manifesto

The medium-term goal involves the period of 2017 to 2023. In the medium term, Stephenson's main aims include a review of the national philosophy and national football development plan, reduction of the JFF's debts, working with the Sports Development Foundation to create what he describes as an international standard field in each parish; and creating a welfare fund for retired national players.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...aign-manifesto

He seems to be a practical man,that looks to develop our football within our economic cultural paradigm,of note ,no artificial turf.I saw him on TVJ saying he isnt promising no pie in the sky field to anyone.

Loved it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Listening to Oral Tracey on TVJ sports/Hitz FM, They are calling for Ricketts manifesto and get this which BIG BIZNIZ affiliates he has to support it.

Stephenson will be the next JFF president from what I am seeing.OJ I thought you said we dont do these things inJamaica....lol.

The stakeholders have found their voice.....mi belly.

Just heard him on TVJ,with a manifesto hijacking most of my points.

* A national player philosophy
        * Up grade in coaching to international standards

OJ he presented his manifesto with BIG BIZNIZ behind him.I thought you said they dont do that ,hehe things are changing,as I said we as stakeholders must demand change.

I emailed this part 1 to 6, to every media outlet and the JFF ,it seems as if ,it has landed or we have people from the JFF/football world that keenly follow this yapping site.

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...building-2022/
        So why do you think that some of the points you have made are unique to you? Sound like a "Prime the Pump" Trump comment! LOL

Regardless, glad they are using the RBYZC talking points.

I think I said people just don't get up and put out manifesto unless they are running . This was in context to you asking why Chris Derring or Powell not stating theirs. So yes I would hope Stephenson and Ricketts to do so similar to what Boxhill did. Anyway that's not the issue. This is typical in Jamaica , the president of the FA and any FA manages the Administrative and support structure,finances and business /corporate aspect of the federation. They hire a technical director and come up with a technical direction. So is Stephenson running for TD or president. It is not the presidents job to come up with the technical plan hire a TD to decide on the technical decision with the input of the parish FA. Now I do agree with him with the east and West technical centers but since he is at it I would say he should have 3 based on counties. Travel from a kid in Clarendon or south Manchester is just as difficult. He as also spoke of building fields which is similar to Gaynor and I like the long term focus on youth. Like most who lives on the rock he does not understand or did not acknowledge the importance of boys and girls playing at 4 -8 so we need to emphasize grass roots programs especially for females.. but it's an ok start.

B.S,you said they don't normally do that in Jamaica,my context was,he is a business man that should be doing it, all the more reason for him to put it out and anyone seeking the office of the JFF should. FURTHERMORE we as stakeholders should demand it.

I watched it on Tvj Stephenson, said he wants to have more control of Jamaican football by giving directives.Something I have also echoed.

I am getting he has means to enforce them.

Yuh get ketch!
              Last edited by Sir X; September 2, 2017, 12:10 PM.

Not sure what you are on about... call me when they open their cheque book. What business is Ali Mcnab running again? Smoke and mirrors my friend..

Yuh mean hide and seek..lol, its convienent for you not to know..hehe.