• Paul Marin
    replied
    Player's performance equal to squad value !

Your assessment and X's valuation of Coutinho add up to exactly the same sum - ZERO! From a purely accounting point of view...Coutinho has no hand to play as he was bought for only £8m (thank you Brendan Rodgers)...so he is "not worth" that much. - Paul Marin ( Man Fool)

How yuh fi sell man, because yuh buy im fi likkle or nothing,because yuh value im fi nothing,suh if a next man waan buy your goods fi a million dollar yuh aguh sell im fi quatty ?

Man can fool, but nuh suh fool Price set - $140 - 160 mi say !When wi win the prem maybe 200...hehe.
    WE? City you mean? Or Newcastle? Jes' don' know where you stand from day to day. And once again, you are showing your ignorance. Tell me something, have you ever seen a player go "free" when their contracts wind down? Why does that happen? How can it make financial sense? Where is Countinho now? If they bought him for £8m and Barca offered them £120m, how can they justify not selling him? Donkey, the answer to your "riddle" is an accounting response. You don't know accounting, so you won't understand. You miss the "back to school" window 30-odd season in a row now.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    started a topic Paul: Man Fool

Paul: Man Fool

Player's performance equal to squad value !

Your assessment and X's valuation of Coutinho add up to exactly the same sum - ZERO! From a purely accounting point of view...Coutinho has no hand to play as he was bought for only £8m (thank you Brendan Rodgers)...so he is "not worth" that much. - Paul Marin ( Man Fool)

How yuh fi sell man, because yuh buy im fi likkle or nothing,because yuh value im fi nothing,suh if a next man waan buy your goods fi a million dollar yuh aguh sell im fi quatty ?

Man can fool, but nuh suh fool Price set - $140 - 160 mi say !When wi win the prem maybe 200...hehe.