I guess Klopp...

• I guess Klopp...

... t'ink sey Origi ready...for a transfer...LOL! Doubt he will ever play for Liverpool again. Good luck young man. Thanks for your service. Same to you big balla Sakho. You will both be missed.

YNWA

And welcome Ox!

It's funny how the boardX get quiet when certain things are posted... deafeningly quiet! LOL

Ha ha...no joke. My gripe about this transfer window is that we didn't bring in a center back and didn't go further on defense generally...no disrespect to Robertson, but.... Much noise was made about FSG giving Klopp a 200m pound war chest, and missing out on VVD was a blow, but in the end we spent less than Everton, and had all or eggs in one CB basket. Glad to get Salah, Ox and keep Coutinho, so no complaints...it's better than it has been in yeeeaaaars!!!!!

So Lillypool is playing well without Coutinho with Salah, Mane, and Firminho all performing and scoring goals. Whose game does this player who requested a transfer get? Whose game is the badmind, stick it to Chel$ki, big money buy The Ox, is going to get?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So wait, is which ManUte seh unuh have two team?... just depend which one you want to field? maybe it was elsewhere... Anyway, in Klopp will make that decision when time come... man might haffi play "out of position" LOL

Hehehe.... bait n switch
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015