All a di CHRISTIAN RONALDO fans

Peta Gaye DOWDIE....age 30 and from St Elizabeth

Exactly!!! Go to the beach in the South oif France, Spain or any of those places and you will see.

Was in France for a weekend in 2003 and it was in the midst of a heat wave and a walk through the parks was very interesting to say the least

well boss the people in charge said people are complaining .. My question who the hell is complaining? They told them no pubic hair and no topless.

Where do you live? You would be surprised to see gangstas in Jamaica in the deep ghettos wearing full pink ... tight pink pants and all..I have even seen these 'men' in pink ribbons walking in town

She is not pretty and not sexy.
            Well she's not exactly my cup of tea either.

I just posted it for any boneheads that might be trying to judge C. Ronaldo's sexual orientation based on his outfit (OK, maybe not the greatest fashion statement) in a couple of photos.

HA HA!

And my pocketbook!

HA HA!

And my pocketbook!
                It's called a manbag....

I don't know wha ketch innna Bricktap head cuz mi sure se a peer pink did a beat a yawd and di woman dem did a complain cuz di man dem did a buy all adi hipstas..
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Where do you live? You would be surprised to see gangstas in Jamaica in the deep ghettos wearing full pink ... tight pink pants and all..I have even seen these 'men' in pink ribbons walking in town
                  I wouldn't be surprised. A b*ttym*n is a b*ttym*n wherever he may be.

Yuttie mi might be too owl
                    but yuh nah go ketch mi wid no manbag sorry sah.

ah well see now this
                      is why you need private beaches, because you could then say, erm ladies please kindly come to...................... just kidding.

Yuttie mi might be too owl
                        but yuh nah go ketch mi wid no manbag sorry sah.
                        me neither...LOL
                        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Now see Zepps, if you weren't argentinian I
                          would invite you to Ja to see pure natuaral beauty at its best. Ah don't tink yuh ready fi yaad woman zepps. Can you handle one?

next ting yuh know dem say
                            dem tiad fi carry it under dem arm. So straps go pon it LOL Ah so mi know say yuh ah good yute still.

How unnu tink nuff license gun holder carry dem tool? MANBAG!

Sickko whe dey photo deh? I found this is a google search

Sickko
                                you should see the picture I have of her
                                Sun Jul 29, 2007 20:09

talk about a great smile...can you recall the running order for this team...wasnt it Browning who started?

on this site

http://disc.server.com/discussion.cg...0Field%20Forum