All a di CHRISTIAN RONALDO fans

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
    Well she's not exactly my cup of tea either.

I just posted it for any boneheads that might be trying to judge C. Ronaldo's sexual orientation based on his outfit (OK, maybe not the greatest fashion statement) in a couple of photos.
    What about a bonehead trying to judge his sexual orientation based on the fact he has a girlfriend?

She is not pretty and not sexy. Now if
      you want to see pretty and sexy look at petta gaye downy (Jakan athlete) Ok Zepps
      Jawge are you insane? She is not pretty and she is not sexy? Bwoy yu wan' two rhatid lick yu see. De gyal good! - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
        Jawge are you insane? She is not pretty and she is not sexy? Bwoy yu wan' two rhatid lick yu see. De gyal good! - T.K.
        T.K. she's white

Bricktop I swear....sometimes I wonder. I know you have been over to Europe before so you know as well as everyone else on the board who has been there that this is the way 90% of European men dress. Stop cause trouble! - T.K.

T.K. she's white
            LOL....Bricktop even if a man does not fancy white women he still cannot deny that the girl is hot! Mek Jawge move and guh whey! - T.K.

I wouldn't be surprised. A b*ttym*n is a b*ttym*n wherever he may be.
              If that kind of thing bothers you so much then perhaps you should be concerned with some of the players on your own team.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
                If that kind of thing bothers you so much then perhaps you should be concerned with some of the players on your own team.

LOL!!!!!! LOL!!!!! Good one Zeppo. Let's see the comeback.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Which countries are those?

It's called Adobe Photoshop.

heh heh! dat's why mi aks. how zeppo fi convince me dat dat is a reggae boy?!

Not everything Adobe can do,
                        Look at the hand, adobe can't put the shotrs in its grasp. sorry zepps, wait for more technology.

On second thought it could be for real

It's called Adobe Photoshop.
                            Photoshop. Yeah, sure. You just keep on trying to convince yourself of that one if it makes you feel any better.

Meanwhile you can check it out from the source if you're having problems believing it.

http://www.ibiblio.org/footy/2004/11...ycj.php?page=2

Okay zepps these things happen in
                              the game. If you play it you will know. BTW have you ever accidentally pulled a young lady's bikini? (whilst she was moving away from you)

[IMG]file:///Users/mobay2/Desktop/Track&field%202007/Athletes/Peta-Gay%20Dowdie.jpg[/IMG]