• All a di CHRISTIAN RONALDO fans

May yuh burn up in an enormous bonfire:

what's the problem, Brickie?

Surely you understand the Europeans dont see homosexuality the way we do, are you able to understand that Brickie?

same way they dont view nudity in the way we do...free you mind big man, the rest will follow slowly but surely, this is 2007 not 1507

Is that what he was implying? Ronaldo looks no different from 90% of all males under 25 years old. That's the fashion, brickie, deal with it!

Oh no! He's wearing a shirt that's almost pink in color! How scandalous!

Now have a look at his current girlfriend:

Mek mi add three names to the file.

She is not pretty and not sexy. Now if
              you want to see pretty and sexy look at petta gaye downy (Jakan athlete) Ok Zepps

sickko this is actually funny. I was at the swan cup and they warned people at the dorm not to leave the communual showers nude. To my surprise some scandanavian women wanted a definition of nude. I really had to do a doubletake.

Release Pete photo, I saw her do that bend over stretch at Penn Relays at the stadium erupted. Not sure if it was the pose or the usual reaction when Jamaican atheltes take to the track.

The boobs look kinda big...I wonder how much they cost?

Mi nuh really have none
                      an di Gleaner an observer nah gwaan wid nutten. Is di usual reaction an di pose boss ah di two tings wooeee

Nuh worry mi ah go setup ah
                        interview wid petagaye. Site ah go lock down then LOL.

so wha yuh tell dem OJ?

Ah man wid Cristain kinda money shouldn't
                            have dem deh false chick deh. Him fi come yaad an get ah natural pure beauty fi carry back go Europe Then again, I think not; cause Jakan women to nuh easy fi hangle (so mi nuh know if Cristian ready fi dat) gwaan wid yuh false girl yhear boss.LOL

what's the problem, Brickie?
                              Yuh mean besides the fact him borrow yuh dutty fridaze outfit?