Sterling to Arsenal and Sanchez goes to Citeh? Really?

• Sterling to Arsenal and Sanchez goes to Citeh? Really?

Why would Sterling go to Arsenal?

http://www.espnfc.us/story/3191424/m...anchez-sources

Sterling going to Arsenal makes no damn sense.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Even if Sanchez contract runs out in two years, one would expect(all things equal) Arsenal would be in an ideal position to resign him,that is not the case, what probably will complicate an otherwise easy decision is Wenger will be blamed, and Wenger is absolutely desperate enough not to ever want parting ways with the only certified baller he has.
      Wenger is seen as a penny pincher,it doesn't get any more personalized than Wenger doing a 180 degree to save his own skin.
      The logical decision is to sell him to a club outside the EPL.

why would we get rid of a 22 year old homegrown player who is on the cusp of a breakout season for a 29 year old player who is available on a free transfer next summer?

Well, y'all pushed out Hart for Bravo ... so any card can play.

....dat mi a say tu....

Not saying Sanchez would not be a good addition...but Sterling can only get better. Thanks to him...we landed 3 point lastcweek end.

BUT....in Pep we trust.

I don't think pep understands the rigors of the prem

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No he does not.

You Sir x understand the rigors of the premier league much better than Pep.

Thanks, that's what happens when you sit at the feet of RAFA & KLOPP, you should try it too.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.