People Dedd< Deddd<dedd<dedd<dedd
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
I suppose this is good news....but, the problem potentially is who LFC might lose next year... it's a fluid situation and a juggling act. Making a serious challenge for the league title this year, not to mention winning it, will help to solidify the team...notwithstanding the "Coutinhos" of the team.Peter R
We cant lose, memba mi tell yuh , Coutinho going at our price watch the ride.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Waste a time. That's like winning the lottery but yuh can't collect the money until next year while right now the bailiff have yuh bed, dresser and yuh two ice trays pon the moving truck while yuh stand up a bawl. By next May yuh might be battling Huddersfield for the tenth spot.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWaste a time. That's like winning the lottery but yuh can't collect the money until next year while right now the bailiff have yuh bed, dresser and yuh two ice trays pon the moving truck while yuh stand up a bawl. By next May yuh might be battling Huddersfield for the tenth spot.
Tenk yuh!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Tenk yuh!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
This's gotta be the dumbest transfer I've seen. I understand buying the player then loaning him back out, but this I don't understand.
"But after having a series of big-money bids rejected by the Bundesliga club, Liverpool recalculated their approach in order to secure the signature of a man who was one of Jurgen Klopp's primary targets.
Keita will now arrive at Anfield in 2018, having agreed terms and undergone a medical at Liverpool before returning to Leipzig for the rest of the season."
Why spend so much money and have a medical and not getting him this season?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
2017–18 Premier League
Standings
Premier League Standings (Goal Difference)
1. Manchester United - 9 (+10)
2. Liverpool - 7 (+5)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Efkn_3r1vWoTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
It really amuses me that all the haters just jump on this post and Paul'y finds himself in that company as it pertains to a LFC KLOP purchase...ahh sah ,Man Fool mi sayTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIt really amuses me that all the haters just jump on this post and Paul'y finds himself in that company as it pertains to a LFC KLOP purchase...ahh sah ,Man Fool mi sayIn future, just SHUT UP until facts are known. Twit!
Stop yuh nize weak heart!!!! Fifth Columnist.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostStop yuh nize weak heart!!!! Fifth Columnist....ah call big man fifth columnist. KMT. Nuh mine...it wi werk wid the forum's resident GEE-KNEE-US.
An him talk bout me a get fren-fren wid the Manu** scrota dem. By the way - you tink seh ah only fi u side can beat team 4-0?
Ask Peejay bout we. LOL!!