Not impressed by the expected outcome

• Not impressed by the expected outcome

It's a continuation of last season's new paradigm, nuh true PJ,Gamma,Karl and Dunny?

https://youtu.be/Sz2BzZFzrFE

https://youtu.be/WBOT0Tqpbag

https://youtu.be/i-S8-hX0upY

The best comedy show on the net,excluding Trump...hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Spain scouts saw the rake,Bellerin regression Wenger didn't

I am embarrassed and ashamed. Totally ****ed because I see it happening b4 and knew with this coach it is more of the same.
    None of these players deserve their salaries today. Yet they hold out for more money. Everyone at Arsenal too comfortable.
    Next home game at the Emirates their heated seats should be thrown out this winter. It isn't about losing to pool it is the manner of the loss. No COJONES
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Hushhhh,the seats aguh get hotta.....lol,feel fi yuh this has passed the joke stage ,more like rubbing salt in the wound stage.

I will do the rubbing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The foundation of every club : The Trinity

"At a football club, there's a holy trinity - the players, the manager and the supporters. Directors don't come into it. They are only there to sign the cheques."Bill Shankley

its terrible whats happening to my 2nd team, i will say it again Wenger is a richmans' BR,and BR is a poor man' Wenger,players out of position ....ahhh sah !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYxlaCS7Ncw