Calling All Gooners

• Calling All Gooners

WE have a crisis on hand, how we deal with it will be seen for a long time in the future. This crisis is /was developed by our Economic degree Manager. Arsenal pay structure massive parity throughout the years now have players like Oxlade
    Chamberlain turning down 180 pound per week. Now why does Chamberlain thinks he is worth that much when Dele Allie makes 60k is beyond rational thinking. Gibbs and Jenkinson 2 peripheral players are two more examples of a dysfunctional structure at our beloved club. NOw take Sanchez's situation his pay should be way more than these mediocre teammates he has around him.
    i conclude that Wenger's tenure as a Manager handling players pay is shambolic has his inability to fix or balance his team with the right players playing to their strength. Wenger has also failed for a number of years to fixed our soft-underbelly MIDFIELDERS. With his refusal to get an adequate steel in the middle since Viera's departure, Arsenal has been easy to score against. Now we see this Manager's tenure has completely bought Arsenal in a tactical crisis on the field.Too easy to score against no tactical discipline during games. Kicking the ball square during games epitomizes his players playing in positions they are not suited for. He tries so hard to fit square pegs in round holes.
    NOW PAying mediocre players more than SPURS SUPERSTARS have brewed" EGOTIStiCAL behaviors"...see the OX demands, and difficulty selling fringe players.

WHERE IS DUNNY WENGERS APOLOGIST....BYE MR WENGER WHY DIDN"T U graciously leave after the FA cup victory....I am beginning to think just like your current overrated players hanging around for a pay check. You our current coach is doing the same.
    To hell with fixing what most fans sees as Arsenal's "achilles heel"
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

From Dunny neighbors move and the new ones changed dem wi-fi password, nobody can't see him pon the forum. Talk the things yes PeeJay. Wenger has been a failure for a club the size of Arsenal. The purchase of Danny Welbeck to lead your lines epitomized his cheapness and his lack of tactical acumen.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wow mi call all gooners and a Manu stalwart responded

Dis just encapsulate how as a club we shambolic..lol
      Dunny,karl..gone missing.
      Karl may resurface but zdunny..eow
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Just beat Pool.
        Brand new slate, a chance to make amends.
        Just feel Arsenal will be a better team if it has Sanchez and Lacazette in the starting lineup, you already have Giroud and Walcott warming the bench.

Arsenal fans have been bamboozled by Arsene Wenger's obsession with playing ineffective pretty ball, so they comfort themselves with studying the Book of Excuses. Arsenal fans can quote from the book from cover to cover....back to front
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now we have surely lost PeeJay,you just had to go there,Jangle.

A WIN ....any win has a cleansing effect on everyone and everything. It makes us forgive and forget all previous rants and mournings.

Need an example you ask?

Newcastle beat The Hammers 3nil yessiday. Benitez is a hero.

You correct fi fraid wi! LOL

Wenger MUST JUST LEAVE

Tired Fi Sey Dis...sad fact is if arsenal come back to tie..Wenger will wax eloquently about resilience..not about the shambled first half. No shots on goal, unbalance midfield with a **** poor Xhaka and Ramsey. No tactical balance.
                  HOW Many Games to Be Played before this arsenal coach realized RAMsey XhaKa nuh work.
                  Last edited by PeeJay; August 27, 2017, 12:02 PM.

Should be at least 4... I wait until 90+ to opine though...

I was watching the Manu game yesterday and Fergie was sitting with Big Sam. Wenger would look good inna that picture.

Arsenal has bought too much soft touch ballers. They have ball touch but nothing else.