Is there any truth to a report

RE: Is there any truth to a report

<DIV>All well and good, sickko, but I really have to wonder what our hypocrites would have said if CBor Bertille St. Clair had done that.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>With the local fools - eediat ting dat dem, we need to get as many matches under our belt as possible, no matter with whom.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>With the farin geniuses (well paid, might I add) - it mek sense, him know what him doing. Cyaan deh mek suh much money if him nuh know what him a duh.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Watch them justify it now. They are queueing up!</DIV>

How disyah man fi cancel di international friendlies dem. A talk bout local playasnuh good enough. How dem ah guh get good enough, if dem nuh get nuh experience. Him nah play nuh game til di playas who deh a Europe deh deh.Awondahif himhave any cluehow di said playahdem reach Europe.Idiot dat, a stiffle dem employ him fi stiffle yout or wah.

I am a bit surprised to see myYout not come to Assasin's defence.

No sah, ah nuh suh tings guh. Wi woulda been furdah behind yuh mean. Ah nuh das why wi nuh fulfil wipotential. Wi coach dem nuh learn nutten from Simoes. Ah dat ah di problem.

Ah yout,dat fi show seh man disagree nuff time.Anyway a wahkina rumour dem yuh a spread pan I bout mi ah defen Assassin. Great minds tink alike most time.

When you ever see me say Carl Brown don't know what he is doing?

I always said CB is a good coach but not a TD so stop chat foolishness.

Have CB ever cancel a game against a good opponents.

When you want fi rant and act like that don't start wid me. Mi nuh have the time fi your foolishness right now so I will leave you alone to look silly.

Cool nuh man!

Yow, sen few more ah di picture dem nuh. Kah some ah dem di dark.

Can you remind me how many coaching courses Simoes conducted while he was our TD? And while you are at it are you implying that our coaches were to simply go to the Reggae Boyz training sessions or to games and learn by simply watching?

If CB had done the same thing, what would you have said?

we have disaggreement but mutal respect. We stay on point when we disaggree instead of trying to label each other.

<DIV>Den why yuh tink ah doan respect yuh?! Come on, sass!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Any labels yuh find on your person were not attached by me. Not recently, anyway! </DIV>

My point is(if you want fi hear)

He has been paid to make the side better. He just came in a month ago. Let him do what he has to do and if six month time him a cancel friendly for the same reasons then I have a problem with that.

He is paid to get Trinidad on the next level so that is expected and if it means cancelling a few friendlies so be it. If the end result is they are not improving then the proof is in the pudding but for now I will give him time to settle in and do his job.

Session, him neva need fi conduct none,. Di whola diqualification process wasa blueprint/moglefi football development ah yard, simple as dat. Any coach who did deh deh inna di programme shoulda learn sittn. Ah nuff aspect him did covah Administration, yout development, scouting an organisation. Seeit deh, mi ongle didah look an mi learn nuff nuff tings. Dem nevah di haffi guh a training session,dat ah di lease Dem shouldah note di mogle weh di man did use, fi acheive success an re-implement it to di teeth. Wi wouldah bettah off right now.

I get you! you right to rhatid. The coaches were to go and learn by osmosis and just duplicate whatever they saw happening and dont ask no questions as to why this or that was being done. So the new coaches should take all the players from every where and go to camp in Brasil every year whether the needed these camps or not.

The coaches are supposed to write down what they saw being done and do the same thing next season, regardless of the fact that the players might have passed that stage and would not need that at that time?

Isnt this the same way that after Simoes adopted the 5-3-2 formation, every team started using it whether or not thney had the players to fit the system or not, or even when they are playing on some narrow field that can hardly accomodate three players across the back line?

My point my yout in case you missed it that using that method how will the coaches and by extension the players learn if all they are doing is copying and duplicating some thing they themselves dont understand?