140 mill: Klopp its up to you.

A fool is what a fool does, how about justifying your characterization of Man U given it is in the pole position and not your smart club?
    Evidence of delusion.

I see no evidence of that.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well that is it, if you did, you would no longer be deluded!

Or is it you ? I keep telling you perception is a hell of a thing !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Could be bit you are not making a case by failing to support your assertions by adducing facts.
            Undeniably ,we are currently in an enviable position,maybe being a fool is the way to go.

Yuh ah ear mi :Perceptions

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrBogVHtlFI

Tlk lata

The spin....lol,you are a certified,liscened,habitually blasted fool that knows no shame in the mold of Trump.

Keep posting...hehe.
                LOL! Okay - he he he...hush...no mine...me see one ah u nex' team (Newcastle) lose, and your fellow turncoat Raheem rescue yu other nex' team Monday.

Well that is it, if you did, you would no longer be deluded!
                  Wooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeee eeeeeeeeee............mi clavicle!!!!

Harmless bantering amongst friends.

Shhhhhhh,nuh say nuttin.