140 mill: Klopp its up to you.

• 140 mill: Klopp its up to you.

Barcelona will return with a sensational fourth bid worth £138million for Liverpool’s Philippe Coutinho.
    The Spanish giants will table the offer, worth £101m up front to Liverpool with an extra £37m in bonuses for the 25-year-old, on Wednesday.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4qY8GIu6r
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Comments anyone,Claffy ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Barcelona will return with a sensational fourth bid worth £138million for Liverpool’s Philippe Coutinho.
    The Spanish giants will table the offer, worth £101m up front to Liverpool with an extra £37m in bonuses for the 25-year-old, on Wednesday.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz4qY8GIu6r
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Comments anyone,Claffy ?
    Sell Coutinho and buy who? Unless that is figured out, it nuh mek nuh sense...but I'm sure you're going to say something stupid. It's your Eddy-boo-ness that makes you so "special". LOL!

Barthalona dunces.....paying 2 and half times his worth. I wonder if we could hit them up 50m for Lingard?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Something stupid and idiotic like.........Coutinho has no hand to play as he was bought for only £8m (thank you Brendan Rodgers)...so he is "not worth" that much

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sell Coutinho and buy who? Unless that is figured out, it nuh mek nuh sense...but I'm sure you're going to say something stupid. It's your Eddy-boo-ness that makes you so "special". LOL!
          Now me will agree with Sir X over you. You and your eediat management crew would be dunce to walk away from that breed a money. Go buy bout 6 players and get dem ready for Bartha.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who said ,i said we should buy anyone, i said its up to Klopp.

So weh yuh a go do wid the money....buy sweetie?

Its up to Klopp.This drama proves we arent a sellling club as it was under Rodgers and Claffy , we sell at our price and our time.

Yuh see mi !

..and sell a player you have difficulties replacing.
                  Torres, Suarez,and now likely Coutinho.
                  Your club has been reduced to a feeder club,especially given life after those deals prived fruitless for Pool.

As much as you fed to La Liga lets start with Ronanldo ,unnuh obsessed bwaaayyy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EI3X8PWdh7g

Something stupid and idiotic like.........Coutinho has no hand to play as he was bought for only £8m (thank you Brendan Rodgers)...so he is "not worth" that much
                      Actually - that's exactly correct. His appreciation is money in the bank, but it would not be an accounting loss by any stretch...that's why LFC can hold out...he is probably fully depreciated. But you don't know accounting...soooooooooooooooooooo... To be fair, I'm not sure the accounting rules for football players as assets, but my *guess* is that their book value has to be somehow recorded...just not sure how it's offset. You know? Seeing that you know everything...tell me nuh...

Now me will agree with Sir X over you. You and your eediat management crew would be dunce to walk away from that breed a money. Go buy bout 6 players and get dem ready for Bartha.
                        Which 6? If dem nuh know dat, den what dem ago do - put euros to play center back and pounds to play #10?

The spin....lol,you are a certified,liscened,habitually blasted fool that knows no shame in the mold of Trump.

Keep posting...hehe.

Apple and oranges, Sir X.
                            We won the EPl after selling Ronaldo, Pool remained irrelevant in the grand scheme of things after it parted ways with its desirable players.
                            The fact that you would needlessly even mention Ronaldo suggests obsession..

Yeah I am obsessed with ManFool United.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Efkn_3r1vWo

140 million mi say. Klopp !