• King Jawge how come you never tell us 'bout Neymar

Is he angry with the mortals?

Neymar scored twice on his home debut as Paris St-Germain netted four of their six goals with only 10 men to thrash Toulouse and go top of Ligue 1.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40994699
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is he angry with the mortals?

Neymar scored twice on his home debut as Paris St-Germain netted four of their six goals with only 10 men to thrash Toulouse and go top of Ligue 1.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40994699
    The man is now the star of his team, no longer in anyone's shadow.

Tricks and flicks were on full display. This Brazilian team is chockful of tricksters. I wonder how the coach is going to put Neymar, Cuthinho and Jesus in the team. All three play in the same position and is ineffective anywhere else.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well he is now free The last goal was just straight street ball.

They are not the same. Jesus is an out and out striker. Neymar a winger. Coutinho is not n the above two class. Together Neymar and Jesus will destroy teams. I feel Brazil needs a third world class attacking talent for Russia though.

Tricks and flicks were on full display. This Brazilian team is chockful of tricksters. I wonder how the coach is going to put Neymar, Cuthinho and Jesus in the team. All three play in the same position and is ineffective anywhere else.
            The last time I saw them play, Neymar was on the left and Coutinho was on the right. The man that got left out was Willian.

True and I would go for Willian in sense of selflessness and team work.

Well, in that game, Brazil was devastating with Neymar on one side and Coutinho on the other. I respect Willian, but after that game the coach has some big decisions to make .... even more if Coutinho goes to Barca.

Yes but was Jesus playing though? Pay attention to that part because it's going to be critical come Russia. Pay close attention to the Olympic final because I feel it will be played over in Russia.