Me personally would a bag har face and still tek the things.
PeeJay Arsenal played prettily eeh
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Huffing and puffing and can't blow the house down.....lol,Gamma,Karl and PJ?
https://youtu.be/DTb2AZg_xR4THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bad ref anyway we are not a finish product team need steel
right Sass. Defenders and Midfielders nuh ready yet. Plus Jangle unuh sell us a headless chicken Welbeck...him nuh good.
Terrible loss. Same old Ars....gosh look at the time..."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Welbeck was a good piece of business on our part. He needs 10 chances to score 1. I'm just hoping that Rashford is not his clone. You're already behind when you see Welbeck starting.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You are only as good as your last performance,that performance has a lot to do with your supporting cast.
Arsenal appears disjointed, it is as if for them the season hasn't started.
Sanchez scores goals for fun but his mere presence on the field keeps his teammates honest.
Enough blame to go around.
PeeJay your likkle bredda side Tottenham played some pretty ball gainst Chel$ki today yuhsee. Guess how much dem get????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015