Liverpool seems to want the full 263 million

Fi real, and Barca has done well raiding the La Liga's Pools of its finest,Neymar and Real Madrid drove Barca insane.
    They are probably right though, Courtinho will be faaar more effective at Barca than he is at Pool.
    The peculiar thing is apparently Klopp is unconvinced he can spend that money wisely.

Klopp know how fi spend the money....he can buy 11 more Millers.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh kno yuh right.

I have never seen such fascination with a LFC player by Manfool united fans.Look we value him about $140,match the price or we keep him until next summer when you meet the price, in a timely manner of course.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Wait yuh deh bout....sorry, I missed your annual prediction.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe he will improve our bench, in the real world, your player is largely indistinguishable from our nondescript Mata.

I will say it again; take the money and go shopping in Brazil. Coutinho is not the equal of Neymar, Barca is acting out of desperation.Barca made two major mistakes they diddled on Jesus giving City the chance of their lives and did the same on a straight copy of Neymar. Now who has that player? Real.

Must I give credit to my amigo Senor Perez for being a visionary? I think he has spies in the Barca camp (heard the tremors) and seized on the opportunity on taking venicius Jr. Now why would Perez sell this weapon to restore his rival to former strength? Unless Barca comes up with 180 mil Well Barca could start combing the Brazilian U16 leagues either way it will take years not this season or next season.

Klopp could use that 100 mil to buy Valdivia and Wallace and have around 60 mil left for another two players in Europe. Let Coutinho go where he is happy (granted he won't be the 10 there though)

Take the money and go to germany, when lass Brazil win the world cup , germany has better teachers.Lass time mi look dem pick up 7

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sfRVyDHT30

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...oh no you didd'nt.............

YES Better yet , they have coaches who are UEAFA liscened and certified.