..that Chelsea will get all three points today,I reserve the righy(Hi Sir X-maybe your next game we will have reasons to be very afraid))to be pleasantly surprised, yeah I will be watching Rooney's Everstong.
Just feel like it is a foregone..
Chree love gainst Chel$ki playing at home so far. Game young stillHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Why the 'ell did I come to work on my day off?
I watched the Lillypool game; and figured that Chelsea will get their 3 points....
I regret not staying home watching that burst-a$$.
Anyway BIG team playing laterThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
What a start to the season!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015