He will be fine, the issue is who would be best.
who would you vote for JFF President
Redistribute in the way of monies , heard that before from Bull ead ...lol,I believe they all stated they want to qualify for the next WC.
*Tactical- In aspiring for the JFF presidency ?
* Diplomatic- In aspiring for the JFF presdency ?
* Heralding- In aspiring for the JFF presidency ?
If we could get a blue print as per how he plans to win the U17 WC !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Nothing to repent for , I dont vouch for none of them.
Apparently you do.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I already addressed that issue, it is a vote for Gaynor by default,stap carry feelings cause da bredda deh killed whatever chance he had.
Say we were to challenge the candidates to raise as much money as possible, candidate A raises $150, B muster up a bulla,C raises $80, D..$$250,000,E robs a bank(he got away clean clean)and so raises$2mill..., who would be your choice?
I would be mindful of people renown for resorting to unorthodox ways..
Carry feelings,you support Gaynor ,good ! you gave your reasons,I questioned them,dont get defensive now.
I dont vouch for any of them,you do,lets hope he does not go the way of Webb,Warner & Blazer.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Classic switch and bait thingy,anyway,suh you are saying that narcissistic fellow would be the one you would worry about least regarding achieving that fate?
Would you ever vote, and if so, how would that ccandidate get beyond your stringent criteria, a bunch of which only Mr Karl(the personal details privy to a son) could satisfy?
You do realize by reeling off a bunch of things,all favourable to Butler that you are implicitly saying you would have voted for him?
Narcissitic ? No , I am optimistic things will remain the same as per the state of our football, to expect better would be setting myself up for disaster.If its exceeded I am in good standing.
Really by pointing out that I see no difference in none of the candidates you have concluded that I would vote for him, the same Bullead that says he has contacts to bring in artificail turf , and you know my stand on the turf issue, yet you draw this conclusion ?
Not to mention how I feel about Leon Bailey as per his value to team Jamaica?
Is it that you and your ilk believe that Bullead should not have a voice and anyone who advocates that he should is party to his character ?
Is it that your ilk cant seperate his constitutional right from his moral failings because of some fren- fren personal vandetta , that I have stated before "mi nuh inna di Bull ead cass ,cass " .I should be allowed to post on all things football without the personal politics, if TVJ/CVM every sports radio station gives him a platform, why and who gives the RBYZC a football blog not to ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Look, you will have a better chance defending your constitutional rights as opposed to using that fellow as a proxy.
Sir X, I do not know that fellow,a great deal of the tgings I know about him came from a friend whose opinion I learned to respect, and furthermore,I have seen nothing that would refute what I was told.Wouldn't gou want me to give your opinion weight based on frequent discussions we have had spanning years?
Maybe I need your hook up with CVJ ,etc, but my guess is I would not have been properly prepared...
Back to your constitutional rights,being a forum member is seen as a privilege as opposed to a right,that is why persons perceived to be offenders can be booted from the forum.
There is some truth to international rights trump locals', but yuh bredren wasn't helpful to your cause by validating everything I heard about him.
I will pay for you and Mr President to have lunch together,ironing out the disagreements.Last edited by Rockman; August 11, 2017, 09:08 PM.
So it is a fren-fren issues for you,seeing that you heard from your friend how he was violated and you supported his course of action.
You and your friend violated the social norms and rules of the forum by disrespecting forumites rights to converse on football issues as it pertains to B ullead.
Rights are agreed upon rules and social norms as we have in the forum,privileges are special rights,advantages or immunity!
I didn't ask for any privilege! I agreed like you to post under the forum rules,those are my rights.
To change rules under a color of law,acting as if you are enforcing rules is as I told your friend not worthy of his standing of being the moderator. Furthermore he has forfeited what ever right he has to act as such.
Reality struck and he banned himself.That said I in no way support Bullead actions of which I am privy to,like you.But I will defend his and anyone's voice to be heard.The irony is he is being heard on every media outlet in Jamaica,why stop others from echoing it here.It is about football?
Better yet how can you stop it,ridiculous!Last edited by Sir X; August 11, 2017, 11:01 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Stop putting words inna me mouth,I asked my bredrin for some background info on the individual, at no time did he make it personal.
Secondly, based on memory, you purposely did everything to test the boundaries, and the bottom of the bucket finally gave way.
Saying I merely supported my friend on mere fruendship tip is erroneous, my friend will likely believe I supported you.
We are going all over the place with this one,and your overly active imagination is the reason.
You are being fallacious on a couple of things:
1)I support Gaybor
2)I have an opinion on the fallout between you and a moderator.
Doan duh dat!
Get a grip brethren,read the crap you have put in my mouth,now you cry?
Please! Scenarios are open to interpretations, how you perceive a situation might not be the same as others,leading to claims of malious and erroneous.
Well you have a perception that I flouted rules,I have one on the contrary, hence our tone will clash.
It's inevitable.Again you stated you defended a friend,so it's perceived to be a fren-fren fren thing by me.
Remember you are talking to the unrepentant carry feelings poster....SMH!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
I never said I defended a friend, what I said is what I was told remains true to this day, u r still putting words inna me mouth.
It is obvious you have an axe to grind,and the very fact that the individual is still being mentioned by you shows the lack of any remorse having supported him, it was a failed bet.
No remorse on my part,that is true.So your perception of an axe being grinded will continue.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!