Damn.......

• Damn.......

Damn what?

Thanks.

Damn what?

Thanks.
      Checked the score of the Super cup and saw that my side was down 2-0.

I knew what you meant. I watched the game.

Westham wont be easy this week end.

I knew what you meant. I watched the game.

Westham wont be easy this week end.
          Agreed, it won't be easy ... no MU game is easy.

I feel good....duh duh duh duh duh
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wanted Mourinho to build a CL team, he opted for an EPL one, the game Sunday has to be an easy one for his sake.

Where we are coming from, building a winning CL team will take at least another season or two. We haven't had such a team since Ronaldo left for RM. Be patient. This team needs this season to hell and win the title.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TO HELL yes Manu need this season to Hell, Jangle Manu is

not good enough to win any title. Did you watch the game, you will curse Lukaku more than most people on this site. Pogba will prove to you than he is over-rated. WATCH the RIDE.
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                    not good enough to win any title. Did you watch the game, you will curse Lukaku more than most people on this site. Pogba will prove to you than he is over-rated. WATCH the RIDE.
                    I watched the game last night ... I saw an offside goal scored to put RM up 1-0 and Isco clipped Matic's leg opening the path for the 1-2 that led to the second goal. Before watching the game I was reading that RM outclassed MU ... watching the game .... I didn't see that.

Lukaku made a mistake chasing a ball from an offside position, instead of allowing Herrera to go for it and he (Lukaku) positioning himself for a pass. Pogba got a chance he should have sunk ... Navas saved it and of course Lukaku should have scored. The good thing is he scored against a big team so that burden is off his back.

ManU will be ok. Buying Matic was a good move. This is someone who can shoot from 25 yards out. Pogba needs to find form but mostly it will depend on the improvement of Rashford and Martial as Lukaka is going to take some attention and Mattic and Pogba have to be marked and leave some space for Rashford, Lingard, Martial to take advantage of.

I believe Man City looks the favorite to win the prem

at this time, without any games been played. Still not convince about my side.
                        Manu style of play still has me doubting them, Bwoy I miss sir Alex coaching and assembled teams, Joy to watch as a fan of the beautiful game. Liverpool if they lose Coutinho will struggle now that Lallana is out for a few weeks.
                        This season is real open. It seems any team can lose a game they are expected to win. When Southampton can buy a player from Juventus...open Prem season I say...WAtch di Ride.
                        Not La Liga nor Bundesliga top 2 then others
                        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I feel good....duh duh duh duh duh
                          ....knock it off wil ya !!!

Wise guy............................................... .........................

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                            Pogba looks ordinary.

Maybe Jose's approach is not his style.

Still like Pogba...but beginning not to regret that City did not go for that overpriced player.

Right now based on pre-season viewings, Sh!tty looks the best but is very suspect at the back which will give good teams many chances to score. Going forward, they're awesome, but a football game is 90 minutes long. I am very confident with my side and in Murinho's tactical acumen. His substitutions yesterday was genius as I wouldn't have thought of taking out Herrera to bring on Fellani, but his changes were effective. He just needs to get his game formations right and we are good. Pogba will be challenging for player of the season.