• Butler endorse Ricketts

http://jamaica-star.com/article/spor...ootball-butler

How does butler support anyone.

By having a voice,are you familiar with the fraud system called a democracy?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That sealed it. It's a mere formality now

At least it answer Lazie and others.

I think tge idea is given the urge is to distant the JFF as faaar away from that controversial person ,the other guy wins by default, the endorsement could very well be unprogressive.
            Stephenson being elected has to already be assured in order to make this latest poorly planned strategy to be inconsequential.

Ksafa is split, i wouldnt be surprised if it goes to.....

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You wouldn't be surprised either way..
                In any event,we will have a new president of the JFF,and we have reason to beieve they are worthy candidates.

You have reason to believe ,I am waiting to find out.

BUT how can you be apathetic if Butler was desirable to begin with,why not hope for HIS choice?

Who said he was desirable ?

An overly philosophical alter ego said so,Sir X.

Advocating for one to have a voice is different from finding one desirable.

he does not have a vote nor can he influence anyone to vote...

Yuh ave sense,does that stop anyone from endorsing anyone ?

Endorse: "declare one's public approval or support of"