• Sir X
    replied
    As I said democracy is a fraud most people will never understand it.I count you as one,OJ the 2nd and Mo the third.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Clinton was advocating for Trump?

Stop re-write history.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Endorsement means "approval and support of in public" I am sure Bullead knows his limits at the convention.

Be it that you see his endorsement as idiotic and my defence of him to act as such in the same manner , the question still stands " yuh ave sense ?"
    Last edited by Sir X; August 7, 2017, 01:20 PM.

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    In what we are talking about endorsement means support at the convention he went even be allowed in. We are in the dark day.. someplace in long lsland missing the village Idiot.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Sass

NO! They would never advocate anyone but themselves to have a voice, more like Hillary Clinton who advocated that Trump and his supporters have a voice even though they wanted to lock her up and execute her for treason.

Unnuh ave a problem wid dat,duh sumthing and stop beat up unnuh gum.Unnuh can always ban mi..lol
    Last edited by Sir X; August 7, 2017, 10:07 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    Trump, ask Lazie!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    so you are advocating for who you think is undesirable to have a voice?

Sound like some Trump voters.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yuh ave sense,does that stop anyone from endorsing anyone ?

Endorse: "declare one's public approval or support of"

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    he does not have a vote nor can he influence anyone to vote...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Advocating for one to have a voice is different from finding one desirable.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    An overly philosophical alter ego said so,Sir X.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Who said he was desirable ?

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    BUT how can you be apathetic if Butler was desirable to begin with,why not hope for HIS choice?

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    You have reason to believe ,I am waiting to find out.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    You wouldn't be surprised either way..
    In any event,we will have a new president of the JFF,and we have reason to beieve they are worthy candidates.

Leave a comment: