so you are advocating for who you think is undesirable to have a voice?
Sound like some Trump voters.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
NO! They would never advocate anyone but themselves to have a voice, more like Hillary Clinton who advocated that Trump and his supporters have a voice even though they wanted to lock her up and execute her for treason.
Unnuh ave a problem wid dat,duh sumthing and stop beat up unnuh gum.Unnuh can always ban mi..lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
In what we are talking about endorsement means support at the convention he went even be allowed in. We are in the dark day.. someplace in long lsland missing the village Idiot.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
As I said democracy is a fraud most people will never understand it.I count you as one,OJ the 2nd and Mo the third.
Are they mutually exclusive ,that is your question,can you endorse and not have the vote ?
Many a hispainic will say yes ! I believe many approved and supported Clinton publicly and many couldnt vote,but they were doing"idiotic" things like voicing their opinions, and giving money.
Now the big question,yuh ave sense?
I guess the threat isn't veiled anymore The thing is; the fox needs the gate to the hen house, but the fox/wolf pretends as if that's the last thing on earth.......
“Never in U. S. history has anyone lied or defrauded voters like Senator Richard Blumenthal,” Trump wrote.
Yes, that's a real tweet from trump.
Such hypocrisy could have come from Craig Butler. The only difference is Craig does not the help of a powerful hacker to spread fake news about the other candidates so he was forced to withdraw from the race.
Like trump, Butler is liar and defrauder extraordinaire. Other similarities with trump are frightening!
We all should have been wary about his offer to the parishes if they voted for him. Apart from the obvious bribery that CONCACAF is still trying to dig itself out of, it is clear that Craig would have used it to carry out his mean-spirited, vindictive and punitive acts against FAs that would dare wrong him.
As for using his "sons" as mere leverage, pawns, tools, in his puerile fight with Jamaica's football, can't we see the true nature of this troll? 20 year old Leon Bailey needs to reattach those balls that were surgically removed over several years while being groomed by Butler and tell his master to go **** himself and turn out for Jamaica's team. The JFF should give him/them an ultimatum which, if not kept, would mean persona non grata status for him and Kyle. Jamaica's football does not need the threats, the games, the distractions that are being offered up every couple months by this Phoenix Academy Phoeckery.
I still believe this noble, decent, honest website was right in not giving a platform to this krebeh to defile the airwaves and cyberspace with his fetid filth!
I'm disappointed that Ricketts has not told Craig to stuff his endorsement. Nice and decent people don't hug up anything being offered by such people.
I'll let you know how I really feel about Craig in a follow up post.
Couple of things, as I stated from the get go , who nuh know bout bullead ? If our FAs are that weak to elect an individual of his caliber then we deserve what we get and its more a reflection of the state of our football as it is about MR. Butler.Thats egg on the face of the UB40 choir with Burrell the lead singer
Mr Butler "sons" are in my view a tool and symbolic of a "gadfly" that stings Jamaican football.They represent possibilities of what could have been and what can be achieved.The sting is, it was achieved without the blessings or support of the JFF.
I am sorry to dissapoint some here in letting them know, Jamaican football does not need Leon Bailey! This past GC proves that.Jamaica needs a holistic program of youth development that no one seems to have a clue how to offer much less implement.The suggestions so far from both candidates is money to parish FAs or executive heads.I see no talk about developing a coaching program, upgrading the knowledge base of our football directors as to what is required of an academy,nothing about fields , nothing about revamping our school boy system (our feeder system/like it or not) basically nothing is offered !Without knowledge the people will fail,our football foundation has to be built on that basis with our own people leading in that direction.
The decent honest people you speak about that didnt give a voice on this forum was a one man show by you, who went about to stoop to Bullead level of denigrating the truth by twisting the forum rules,supported by a few lackeys,and others who colluded with you by being silent.
History will show that you abused your authority as a moderator,and history will show that while this forum was hijacked by your personal campaign against Bullead, the Jamaican media gave him primetime on their TV shows and radio airwaves.History will also show Jamaican football/media will have to deal with Bull ead until his last breath as this forum will!
Good that you took that pressure off your soul, the self imposed ban, worked !
I think I am missing something. Seriously are there split ballots in the election? I am surprised no one from the west was nominated or seeker nomination. You would think wesmoreland Hanover st James and trelawny would vote as a block. I personally like the perspective of Gaynor and Powell. Notice x I said I like their views I did not say I endorsed them.