I'm feeling good about my side, what say yous?

• I'm feeling good about my side, what say yous?

Sir X how yuh feel bout your sides....Sh!tty, Newcastle, Chel$ki, Napoli, Real Madrid....am I forgetting anyone.....hmmm....Oh, Loserfool.

Sikey n Trim (PeterR n Paul) how unuh feel bout unuh likkle side?

HL and yuh sidekick along with your new waggonist Jawge, I hope unuh no pay for the EPL Cup engraving yet after spending so much money pon transfers.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Spending? Look who is talking about spending.

What? 2 weeks to go?

A-feel good....du du du du du duh...
    A-know that I should now...du du du du duh...
    So good...so gooood.................

Know what" let me stap.

i feel we're gonna use sheer pace & skill to demolish big, immobile sides like boy u...3 trophies done engrave already...you need to focus on finishing ahead of everton blue...everton red

All mi affi say is,be very afraid!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All mi affi say is,be very afraid!
          Hmmm... lacking your annual confidence.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mek me dust off me Tims.

i feel we're gonna use sheer pace & skill to demolish big, immobile sides like boy u...3 trophies done engrave already...you need to focus on finishing ahead of everton blue...everton red
              Hahaha.....funny nuh reese cleete.

As in comedic,a good laugh at the expense of logics.

Missed opportunity if you are asking me,see you had the opportunity to annihilate Man U in a stadium abound with its fans(really could count the amount if blue shirts on one hand),yeah I am alluding to our most recent game(in the US) against your fly by night team,there wasn't even a hint of what you are suggesting.

We should give Sir X the benefit of the doubt, he is saying be very afraid of Man U!

......oh there he is........what took you so long?

Were you at that game?

ManDisUnited playes 2 or 3 games prior to the meet.

This was Citys first game .

What was the result against Real madrid gainst ManDisU?

Thankx

Okay HL, we will see.

We should give Sir X the benefit of the doubt, he is saying be very afraid of Man U!
                            Long time me know seh X is a Manu agent. KMT. Bwoy is a dyam CIA.

Yuh kiss yuh wife wid dat dirty mouth?