prediction, estimation and or delusion.
Every year some English pundit predict Arsenal to falter ( always appen)and or Ramsey, Walcott to be successful. NEVER HAPPEN.
Now our Mainstay Manager says players running down contract is GOOD FOR THE CLUB...if i laugh I die.....Dunny step forth stop u hiding ( if u nuh cum now no badda cum during season wen Arsenal win two games in a row, then u cum wax lyrically bout GOOners..and our geriatric main stay Manager.
Calling all GOONERs. no way Giroud should leave. Plus it now confirm Welbeck a rucks...Perez betta but wat do i know..main stay says NO..Welbeck gives more. Anyway Welbeck worked under one of the best Sir Alex and still nuh good shaking my head.
Every year some English pundit predict Arsenal to falter ( always appen)and or Ramsey, Walcott to be successful. NEVER HAPPEN.
Now our Mainstay Manager says players running down contract is GOOD FOR THE CLUB...if i laugh I die.....Dunny step forth stop u hiding ( if u nuh cum now no badda cum during season wen Arsenal win two games in a row, then u cum wax lyrically bout GOOners..and our geriatric main stay Manager.
Calling all GOONERs. no way Giroud should leave. Plus it now confirm Welbeck a rucks...Perez betta but wat do i know..main stay says NO..Welbeck gives more. Anyway Welbeck worked under one of the best Sir Alex and still nuh good shaking my head.