A feasible & economical way for Jamaica

Its a shame Sass that the JFF doesnt know or maybe they do , its been pointed out by many posters the talented Jamaican coaches in the diaspora on this site.

We on this site have even suggested plans for development and structure,the only thing lacking from the JFF is a call to its stakeholders, fans,coaches,clubs,sponsors etc etc for a way forward.

I dont believe we should have forgeiners running our program, they play a part in sourcing knowledge to develop the program yes ! but development have to be best practices to fit our economic cultural paradigm.

The coaching thing is my biggest worry because it is the foundation of any growth,it saves money and it builds the program/nations self esteem.Whatever coaching program that will be set up, it must have a nuclues who are certified at the highest level and can distribute that knowledge of coaching through our local certification process.The JFF has alredy established a level 1 & 2.

It has to be Jamaican!We cant be running back to forgeiners wholesale for certification, my vision is we have 10- 12 of the highest level, who are based @ club or school boy level,who can be recyled in the the coaching administration of the Football Director, senior and junior teams, when any decide to leave that key part of the set up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don't know what "U.S. not being ready to be the best in soccer" has to do with developing a comprehensive program for coach & youth development in Jamaica, BUT here are 3 coaches/teachers/directors, who have no connection to the U.S.:

Gary Gordon – qualified & respected youth development coach at Borussia Dortmund, since 1992. One of his many successful students is Mario Götze.

Paul Hall – holds UEFA A & Pro licenses. He has been a tutor – teaching & instructing soccer; sports psychology & sports analysis. Has held head coaching positions at different age groups, and is now the Senior Professional Development Coach at Queens Park Rangers FC.

Noel Blake – holds a UEFA Pro license. Was head coach of the England U19 team & led them to the semifinals of both the 2010 & 2012 U19 Euros.

Are they good enough, or is it that you only want Brazilians and no one else???

Haha,lol....says he is a Garveyite and a kill black,people,black youth,black expertise,bredda ead nuh good,USAF he is .....a fraud !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You keep asking me the same question as if to get a different answer. Read over my position on those coaches and my stance of the UEFA license.

As far as I'm concerned they are not qualified for Ja's youth development.

Lunacy and Idiocy seems to be your MO. Not everything is based on race. At times objectivity and logic prevails among sensible people.

You may be concerned about race or see race at every turn due to your deep seated psychological issues (can't help you there, I'm no authority in psychology), but there is life beyond your foolish fantasies/delusions.

There is a book now trending called "the hidden brain" (I know, it's as if I'm using profanities to you). The book's premise deals with what one does as opposed to what one says. It attempts to tackle racism, why the vote for Obama happened etc. This book may assist you to understand your behaviour towards Tappa and your inclination to see race in everything.

Happy reading (if you dare).

ANSA USAF QUESTION:FRAUD,yuh prove yuh caan ansa mine!

Be silent! There is no answer for you but psychological drugs. Let USAF attempt to swim in the vast deep ocean (with billowing waves) on his own.

BTW do you know what the word fraud means?

So yuh caaan ansa him, like yuh caan ansa mean i.e FRAUD !

*Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds!

*Liberate the minds of men and ultimately you will liberate the bodies of men.

*Our success educationally, industrially and politically is based upon the protection of a nation founded by ourselves.

FRAUDDDDDD!

Seriously, go take your meds then come back to the board.

Personal attacks will get you nowhere,USAF & I, want an ansa,fraud ?

LOL, my apologies for going in your personal business (seeing I'm no psychologist As I said USAF time is nigh. You on the other hand should get yourself sorted out.

Quote: "milk for babes, meat for strong men". I just offered milk in the above, now go.

Anytime yuh post yuh fawwt,just know mi deh yah...hehe

lata,fraud

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGxS2lIpPNY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0TUjwxHafU

Where is bag of wire, he's nowhere around
                                He can't be found
                                First betrayer who gave away Marcus Garvey
                                Son of Satan, first prophesy
                                Catch them, Garvey wo-oh-oh
                                Hold them Marcus, hold them
                                prophesy fufill wo-oh-oh
                                Catch them, Garvey, catch them
                                Hold them Marcus, hold them
                                wo-oh-oh
                                Marcus Garvey, Marcus
                                Words come with a promisse wo-oh-oh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-IltOFEh5RU