I'm Impressed w Owayne Gordon
Anchovy High School- MBU/Arnett Gardens - for the record.GC 2017 finalist .Lazie and H.L !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I agree, he impressed me the most.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Sir X View PostAnchovy High School- MBU/Arnett Gardens - for the record.GC 2017 finalist .Lazie and H.L !"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mi naaw stop,the 1st brush that any youth comes into touch with football is through the school system,whether they transition to club,elite youth club system or over seas club or national teams,they come through that system, that is prep,primary,secoundary to high school.
Yuh see mi.Even Bailey got touched !Talent is identified from that pool,that system.It is the foundation.Last edited by Sir X; July 27, 2017, 04:34 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
......THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
yes from the first game. He has some speed and a fifth gear I don't even think he knows about.
Mattock, JT and Lawerence had excellent tournament. Powell, Lambert, Richie and Lowe had good games. Wanted to see more of Morris.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Really , OJ before that, didnt he play football in his youth to prepare him for MBU ?
Can you enlighten the forum ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
improved by the games. Didn't get to see the final. Stopped in a jkan restaurant to get some food. Saw Miller on the TV I saiid where is Blake? Guy told me that he got injured. By the time I got home, I was busy searching the web on Blake's injury.
Boss I felt really bad because I said here I was mocking Blake and he stood up and played a hell of tournament. I was tearing my self up (saying this young man career is over before it even started), then the link I posted below was found and they said "see he will be okay" by then the game was over. A vote was taken not to play the game over in the house. There you have it.
Gordon given more exposure to INT'L ball will come. See Tappa was a top balla hence the players he picked have something in them ( I see that watching each game up to the final). This team can do damage in the future.
So did 50 others in his h.s but dem a work at sandals and some a sell peanut a road side and some doctors. He is playing in spite of H.S and maybe sicko can answer this, how prolific was he in H.S? The fact he did not go to Cornwall or Russeas Make me wonder.