If what you guys are saying is

• If what you guys are saying is

is true then the GC is fixed. Would the ref do the match based on the crowd in the stadium? It would be safe to say the GOLD CUP IS FIXED. I know that on the INT'L scene JA would pull a bigger TV rating than Mexico
    and that's where the real money is right now. This is why the big clubs in Europe (Real, Barca, Manu et al) wants to expand their base globally. If Real can get Africa, Asia, CANEMBOL and CONCACAF to watch their major tourneys then they would be a multi billion dollar operation.

JA has more pull in sports internationally than Mexico. Filling a stadium in California is just niche market.

On the international scene .... ?!! Don't get carried please ....

Again: Ja will draw more TV ratings than Mexico in sports internationally.

Hope I didn't stutter in the above

you might as well have

true but yuh get whey mi ah talk say still Juss like Tappa ah result mi ah defen

I agree with you Jawge. Jamaica will draw more TV ratings than Mexico in cricket.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Are you back in town Sir Jangle

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol

True if you are thinking regionally. South and central America is not the world.

Havelange saw the above (in the sense of region) and used it to unseat UEAFA's dominance in FIFA.

Yessir
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015