"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
What standard knowledge are you talking about? How many Brazilian coaches have this so called "standard knowledge"? As I said, your ignorance is deafening.
The the Brazilians are in the process of attaining the UEAFA standard of coaching education and certification, not that it is European,but of the standard.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I went through lengths to explain to you that when two separate things are standardized it doesn't mean they are the same. I see you mention the word "European" Explain why it's so important for Tappa to get a license from Europe. This way I may gain abetter understanding of what you are saying.
* It is a proven fact that in every sporting discipline standardized coaching education has benefited every sporting discipline
* For that reason Tappa/ Jamaican coaches nuh ready.
I know Garvey would agree.
Thats has been answered a long time ago , a plethora of times, yuh eida ,blind,deaf or dumb ! for me to dance with you again over the question would set mysef up to dance with you in the future over the same stupid question !
Yuh welcome.
....... , no just naah waste mi time.Its childish.
Something you answered to, and debated many times.
Yuh ead good ?which you conviently get amnesia to.
Works perfectly well, as it does yours,did you hear me, the time you waste asking , you yourself can search,copy and paste to prove your point.
Childish, yuh eida , deaf, dumb , blind or worse yet, a pathological liad !