That's it Claffy has shown us the path forward,let's go fund.
Transparency and common sense is so refereshing
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
see like how lazie would say gwan bartlett.. I am saying gwan gaynor...
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...3?profile=1511
yeah he is talking a lot but I would like to see a better plan developed. There is also a political tide he has to fight.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
We need someone who will listen and make good policies. One of the major hurdle in youth football is the school boy politics. No way old, boy, association, high schools, coaches and crowd of people going to give it up. The association have to work around it and with them to get it better. As he said more summer development and year round training for elite players. It will also be a hard sell. Need some of the coaches to buy in.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Raymond Anderson has been there a while with Gaynor and he is St.Mary head, and the eastern federations, so if can make get Raymond on board because Gaynor beat Raymond for JFF head, then he is well on his way. Only the south coast and Kingston. You have the Clarendon President and Manchester thinking about running so Kingston going to be a difference maker. If Horace Reid throw his hat in the game that will be a whole new politics.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
But a wheddi...... dis man sounds serious. Looks like him want lead a revival or he has been reading this forum over the years....
“The biggest investors in any football programme around the world are the spectators, and they must buy into it and you saw on Sunday (in San Diego) where every Mexican in the stadium wore a Mexican replica shirt, as well as the El Salvadorans. For the few Jamaicans there everybody had on a yellow shirt, and those yellow shirts were from every different manufacturers you could imagine, so we need to change that.
“Maybe it was because our marketing had not been what it was supposed to be because we don't have these shirts available for the public, but we need to sell these things to the public and the public needs to buy into it.
“We need to start supporting the team because the only way the team is going to survive is if we come out and support,” Gaynor noted.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sweet toungue...hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostPaul, OJ and Sass; you guys put some serious arguments here. It's a pity it's lost in all the noise from x."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jawge View PostJangle fi Rboyz jersey dem look like a blouse. Is long time mi notice dat but mi hold mi tongue. Rboyz need some real Jersey."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I think he is going to run.
Don't sound like someone who want to retire but he want to rally the troops around him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.