on FS1. 7 MLS players in the Jamaican team.
Jam vs Cur
Jam vs Cur
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Slow and boring. They look like Van Gaal's teams....BOTH teamsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Big goal by substitute Darren MattocksHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yup. They looked very lethargic.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
That's what they banned in school boy football: Beating ones' chest and that's from the 80s.
https://youtu.be/Hf0vdf8PaicTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The player from Montego Bay, Owayne Gordon seems like a decent player. He hustled very well and made some good runs, outside and inside. I liked his hustle. Blake is now ready to move on from MLS to a top league. Nana Lowe youth ready for a MLS team. Mattock played well when he came on but you can see he is fit but not 100 percent on his ball touch right now. How it gets better as he get rid of the little rust. Midfeel have to feel better.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"Nana Lowe youth ready for a MLS team" - What makes you think he's ready???.......Has he improved since his 2 failed attempts???
Wouldn't be surprised if Blake leaves this year. He got some interest from Genk last season.......Lawrence is another player being watched.
not easy for a young centerback to break in, He seems to have matured and has played some good mature game for Jamaica since the start of this year. He is more solid that some of the MLS centerbacks I have seen since this year.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.