• Arsenal To Win Premier League coming Season

You heard it here first. LMAO to lead the charge
    Lacazette, Mahrez/Mar Ozil. New attack Force..
    Lacazette will prove to be a bargain compare to Lukaku
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

No real convictions, rattled by the news of our recent acquisition is likely the excuse.
    Missing from your list signifying an upgrade is Sanchez, with his replacement getting all the attention.
    Still feel your best move is ahead.

Sanchez is just a piece of the puzzle however

asking to leave for champion league is selfish when he was around to help the Arsenal remain in top 4. Plus it wasn't as if Him and Ozil had any great moments in the Champions league last term , The whole team stunk then.
      So Sanchez can go if we get the young Mpabbe. Karl wouldn't miss him anyway, Karl says he is selfish.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Arsenal needs a defensive mid and better defensive play at centerback. All 4 you called know nothing about defense.

Okay,just checking to make sure Sanchez gets his dues.
          Henry would have to be a player agent or the manager for youto have any chance of landing that prodigy, so Sanchez stays but we will see.
          You probably will end up with another turncoat from Man U comes January, Mourinho can be so neglectful in terms of identifying worthy youngsters, Fergie buss Rooney, Moyes buss him owna juvenile head, and LvG buss Rashford.
          What I was alluding to gamma in another thread is we are all disgruntled at this stage, maybe there is solace..

Sass I guess you nuh rate Xhaka and young Holding.

Plus Dem in a Englan...sey Chambers has learned been out on loan. Once we get Mahrez or Lemar. And the none performing over the season Ox and Ramsey play to their potential wi good.
            Plus how could I forget our super sub Giroud. Just hope him realized say coming off the bench and being effective can still get him to Russia.
            JUSt watch di ride if I am incorrect and we out by January Manager need fi step.

Rockman bwoy mi nuh convince bout Lukaku however him and Pogba close so they may play with Joy.

Xhara was ok his first year. He will need to step it up. The problem in what you mention is you can only count on half of season form Ox and Ramsey. They alway seems to go down injured. Arsenal center defense is too soft. No real man marker and ruff tackler you need sometimes.