Suh my fellow Manuligans

• Suh my fellow Manuligans

All this Poba-like anticipation yet if anything, we only achieved maintaining the status quo of last season, could a reasonable Mourinho asked more of Ibrahimovic last season,or will he ask even more of Lukaku?
    Our only progressive signing so far is the defender, much work to be done, but my guess is we will see movements,we may appreciate, in the transfer market,spearheaded by the acquisition of Lukaku.
    Still playing it by ear, and making sure to note that Mourinho's acquisitions so far appear to be worthwhile ones.
    We plan to put away the canvas.

With Lukaka you sure of a 20 goal for the season and with a maturing Rashford it will be good. Lukaka is fast and will create more space for others to run into. Remember how many game Manu draw and with a better defense this year they should win at least at home. All they have to do is turn the draws into win.

It bun me how dem mek Harrop run gawn a Preston,a hope dem haf a buy back clause...
      Hope the other eye-catching youngsters stay put.

Lukaka is a 100milllion dollar FLOP !

Memba mi tell yuh, he couldnt do squat for Everton, expect same for Man U, he will disapear in big games.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lukaka is a 100milllion dollar FLOP !

Memba mi tell yuh, he couldnt do squat for Everton, expect same for Man U, he will disapear in big games.
          Do you just post for posting sake? You realize he scored more EPL goals than everyone except Harry Kane?

Sir X is so concerned about Man U ,he worries when we make a perceived bad move, now that is love but we know he has no such thing for Man U.
            He is troubled for another reason, and that reason has to do with fear.
            That explains why he completely ignores those inconvenient facts...

I figure we spend less than 100mil for two players and we will likely win the EPL, seems likely Perisic will join our army but can we pry Borinho from Monaco?
              I think we should even if we overpay for hom.
              Can't see a lineup of DeGea ,Bailly, Lindelof,Valencia,Borinho,Pogba,Shaw,Rasford,,Henr ikh, Lukaku,and Peresic not being enough to,once and for all, restore order.
              It is also an intriguing lineup to have in the CL.
              Allotted budget-less than 100mil..

Borinho is more crucial to our club's success than Mbappe in my opinion.

Fabinho, the tall fellow.

Would prefer getting Fabinho over Bakayoko.
                    Welcome to Man U ,Lukaku, having played for Chelsea,and deemed a target, Lukaku speaks with authority when he said he snubbed Chelsea because he wanted to join the biggest team in the world.Similar sentiments were expressed by the acclaimed Mourinho.

.................................................. .and Sir Y=Sir X......

Speaking with authority does not mean you speak from a point of truth: CC Trump & Pauly

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Maybe HL speaks with more authority on the matter than Lukaku.
                          I really hope we land Fabinho, he would make the difference.

Well is City a bigger club than Man U?
                            We could start with Manchester for the benefit for the mentally impaired.
                            Instead if dinning ,I am left with spoon feeding..., I am NOT going to do diaper change, stay groggy.