Jangle,Lazie and Rock : Whey yuh aguh wid diss

Still have no idea what you are talking about.
    Don't worry - neither does he.

Calm down Paul Marin, and welcome back from the vacation even though I was really hoping it would last much looooonger though.
      When will your CL qualifiers start?
      My chupid club bypass all a dat.

Calm down Paul Marin, and welcome back from the vacation even though I was really hoping it would last much looooonger though.
        When will your CL qualifiers start?
        My chupid club bypass all a dat.
        I'm glad u know seh you support a chupid club. Now...I expect you (not xpect you) to mark these dates down in your calendar and watch a real club do its thing. http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...diary-13260459

Rock ?

On the tapping up issue,I know you will address the 7 days post transfer season opening and Pogba training with the Evertonian who Chelsea pursued only for it to be pasted all over the front pages he is going to be a Man U player

Thanks for your hypocritical answer in advance that Man U should be spared sanctions,not that I care about ManU, More so your response!

http://dailym.ai/2tSRkCp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They have the same agent,both appearing at the same location isn't unusual, they probably ran into each other at the agent's office or his house.
            Nothing there, but what it shows is Man U has outdone Chelsea, we will handle the big bad Real Madrid in similar fashion, after all, someone has to do it.
            Your pathetic club should be thankful.

I hear yuh not a problem when unnuh tap up or deal in the tiefing business,incidentally Van Dijk & Wijnaldum both play for the dutch team, they have reason to see each other in training and be training with each other.

Thanx

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is that apple to orange thingy,Klopp is a crucial element regarding the transfer period, he took the player your club officials illegally targeted to a location..
                It is the undisclosed parallel you are bringing to my attention.
                I do, however, suspect their agent, the slimy bastard was trying to convince Pogba to switch to Chelsea.

Not the advice I wanted, I will now give you the opportunity to make amends, where can I watch wet paint dry?

On the tapping up issue,I know you will address the 7 days post transfer season opening and Pogba training with the Evertonian who Chelsea pursued only for it to be pasted all over the front pages he is going to be a Man U player

Thanks for your hypocritical answer in advance that Man U should be spared sanctions,not that I care about ManU, More so your response!

http://dailym.ai/2tSRkCp
                    You do realize that they vacation together in FL last season? Based on your tapping up claim .... Pogba must have been seeing the future to start tapping up Lukaku while he. Pogba was still a Juve player.