• Jangle,Lazie and Rock : Whey yuh aguh wid diss

http://dailym.ai/2uLqyZB

6th place look secure,in fact a bet Everton and Arsenal pip yuh tuh it...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is ongle CR worth dem breed a money deh, suh everybody else greatly overpriced.
    Getting over that, Lukuku would be a good addition, helping in the cause to rid OUR house of all the rats and nocturnal flying sintings.
    Besides, we need start movements regarding the transfer market, pretty sure it will catch the eye of a few agents out there.Every agent would love to land The biggest transfer deal.

I really appreciate the attention you are giving Man U which is waaay down in 6th place, but seriously Sir X,is ongle unuh Pool fans and the pair of delusional City fans here are paying special attention to the #2,3,4,5,and 6.
    Lane selection and class problem, Arsenal,Chelsea,and Man U are only interested in the #1.

Rumour has it Courtinho has a decision to make,EXACTLY like one that Suarez made, you probably think Pool would be better off without,that would explain the preoccupation you have with my club's affairs.We know you hate our great club ,and you proudly wear it as a badge if honor,at this stage, it(you hatred) goes without saying.I am only curious as to (the)why, is it envy?

Every single move Man U has made since the departure of LvG shows that we extremely serious about restoring order in the EPL.

Deluded,gwaan waste yuh money.Lukuku couldnt mek LFC bench,poor control and poor intelligence,he is going to run into himself plus everyother Man U player,yuu figet how easily Sahko intimidated him ?

Unnuh season dark,dont mistake my concern for " youse"mental health with that of Man Us' demise.

Yuh nuh see wha soon touch yuh,memba mi warn yuh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Heard the clumsy(the appearance if it) angle before, it was directed at Sahko, and you took offense..
        Besides, where is the planeload of money from offloading Sahko,and forget Sahko, are your defenders as intimidating?
        Now its time to talk about your strikers, did any of them end last season with an impressive goal scoring tally as Lukaku?
        He is an improvement to what we have.

Sir X, Nike and Addidas are companies infamous for victimizing countries, they are reduced to mere puppets when negotiating with our sharks.
        Man U is very serious about restoring order, notice the painstakingly looong wait for any movements in the transfer market, and still no panic buying.
        Lukaku was a target of the defending champions, ergo..

http://dailym.ai/2uLqyZB

6th place look secure,in fact a bet Everton and Arsenal pip yuh tuh it...lol
          What are you talking about Willis ... ah mean XubeRant?

Spend yuh money and tap yuh nisee!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...lu-Lukaku.html

Nuh worry bout me schooling Paul, im done prove imself as a football dunce.Sahko will go for 30 mill and Lukaku will have to deal with him in another team, Van Dijnk and Matip will more than deal with any forward line Mourinho assemble.

Think if Luku , couldnt get out Drogba & Costa @ Chelsea, what does it say about him now @ Man U ,are you telling me Mourinho sees something new that he didnt see when he sold him to everton ? Koeman developed him into a striking machine in a season ?

Gwaaaaaaaan spend ...lol

Not until it's on ManUtd.com before we believe any transfer news. To be continued......
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Spend yuh money and tap yuh nisee!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...lu-Lukaku.html

Nuh worry bout me schooling Paul, im done prove imself as a football dunce.Sahko will go for 30 mill and Lukaku will have to deal with him in another team, Van Dijnk and Matip will more than deal with any forward line Mourinho assemble.

Think if Luku , couldnt get out Drogba & Costa @ Chelsea, what does it say about him now @ Man U ,are you telling me Mourinho sees something new that he didnt see when he sold him to everton ? Koeman developed him into a striking machine in a season ?

Gwaaaaaaaan spend ...lol
                For one who continuously profess his hatred about MU .... you spend a lot of time following the news about MU. The wagon full ... we don't want you over here.

Not until it's on ManUtd.com before we believe any transfer news. To be continued......
                  Yuh nuh .... hearing/reading all this noise ... checked the official source and nothing ....

Wagon, full,want me ? Yuh see mi a beg unnu a ting ?

Look man unnuh tun fool,unnuh juss spend a 100m on a Rucks!

Deal wid it! Nuh spite mi because a me bring the news,who better ?

.......lol....mi belly!

Wagon, full,want me ? Yuh see mi a beg unnu a ting ?

Look man unnuh tun fool,unnuh juss spend a 100m on a Rucks!

Deal wid it! Nuh spite mi because a me bring the news,who better ?
                        Still have no idea what you are talking about.

You never do,yet yuh always a ansa

A 100mill Rucks

Another one tipped to join fellow rucks with trophies.
                            It is all relative, those rucks from last season proved to instrumental to the team's success,an impact that lessened the bragging rights of finishing fourth.
                            He is in California with Pogba, the midfielder has a chance to make amends for the greasyman fiasco.

...but seriously Sir X,is ongle unuh Pool fans and the pair of delusional City fans here are paying special attention to the #2,3,4,5,and 6.....
                              X is not a LFC fan, and no bonafide LFC fans on here have given one sh!t about your chupid club on this board since the window opened...so wheel an tun.