• Mexico v. Germany..Confed Cup

This 2nd 11 German team is caustic.

They held a full strength Mexican team 4-1.

Have to hand it to the Mexicans though...they worked their butttts off.
    Last edited by HL; June 29, 2017, 04:34 PM.

HL stop listening to the scribes and judge for yourself. Last year Donaldson and the Rboyz exposed the Mexican defensive system, Chile came and further exploited it. The Mexicans did not fix it and expect results against Germany!! (a four time Champion). Mexico was out of their depth. Tell Mexico to come back for Gold Cup where they can beat up on the likes of a weakened Ja, Curaco et al.
    Ah big man tings dem run up innah. Is only ah five star Don can deal wid a four star Don memba mi tell yuh.

You are so correct King Jawge!

Mexico tend to punch above their weight limit.

A few attributes that Germany has is their speed, strength and size. They used it to their advantage.

Past Jamaican teams have had these similar attributes--but could not use it against Mexico and other smaller teams.....

Last: USA played away in Mexico. The US made them looked ordinary with a draw.

King you need to be an analyst on a TV station.
      Last edited by HL; June 29, 2017, 04:58 PM.

Respek sah yuh mek mi smile. Analyst yes but not for TV; mi wi write it an give it to Eric Wynalda LOL

Correct you are on the German speed and strength BTW

Two of my most disliked analyst are Wynalda and that red bwoy...Lalas.

They are just plain horrible !!

Yuh telling me? I could not even call Lalas name in the above thread. Believe it or not they are indirectly holding back true football talent from playing on the US senior team. As long as they are around with their circus the US will always be one rung below top level. This won't be apparent until the team hits Russia 2018.