Simoes offers to help again

• Simoes offers to help again

Saw him this morning on TVJ giving praises to Burrell ,he refuses to coach Jamaica but says he would help us develop our coaching system,says he is a coach educator in Brazil linked to Botafugo,Flamingo and another team,what are we waiting for ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well you are an advocate for High school football (which is ruining Ja). I'm sure Prof.Simoes will have little or nothing to do with high school football (as it hinders the trajectory to INT'L ball).

if we had a coaches association it would easy like cheese.
      Instead coaches don't show up important meetings.

Good luck Simoes you starting from scratch. Damn shame.

Lets say we magically form a coaches association then what ?

Do we have a netball coaches association , a cricket,a track and field,why the obsession with a coaches association for football?

We win cricket tournaments in the carribbean often enough,ranked # 3 in netball at one time in our history,we are still in the top 5 and we dominate T&F.

Yuh righted ,yuh nuh think say dem drink enough rum when dem link?
        Last edited by Sir X; June 29, 2017, 06:58 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What about the Chris derringer for prez argumeny

Is he coming with a progressive platform,as a stakeholder I want

A)

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...ing-education/

B)

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...lboy-football/

C)
            http://sayfcarib.com/the-blueprint-i...e-development/

D)

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...ng-facilities/

E)

http://sayfcarib.com/blueprint-impro...tball-leagues/

If I could choose one give me (A),is he is coming with the 98 blue print ,oohhh please.Which one would you choose ?